Train 12230 Reviews & Ratings

LUCKNOW MAIL (12230) 

1 3.9/5  (1051 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LUCKNOW MAIL

chauhxxx

11/01/2020
Prediction of confirmtkt totally wrong, 83% of confirmation chances of confirmtkt goes wait ticket

samipxxx

28/10/2019
i was travling moradabad to lucknow ....and i felt really bad beacouse the manager and tt they dont know how to speak with pssngr they are really rude and the staff who are staying for service and information they are also very rude .....😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

singhxxx

09/09/2019
I didn't get one refund out of two in which payments were deducted from my bank hdfc for unsuccessful ticket bookings.

tasinxxx

13/07/2019
it is good train with clean toilet, cabin ,availability of water and right in time food is not served on train

sanjaxxx

17/06/2019
waiting and general tickets should not be allowed in reservation coaches pls try to maintain

anwerxxx

24/04/2019
condition of toilets was not good. Sleeper class coach looks like general (unreserved), lots of people were sitting on the lower births as well as sleeping all over the passages..It was jam-packed one cannot go to urenal comfortably.

rahulxxx

16/02/2019
very bad experience in lucknow mail... blanket is darty and used... plow is like a dustbeen

rahulxxx

14/10/2018
too much rush in sleeper class makes uncomfortable, A lot of general class passengers sit

avishxxx

11/09/2017
Pantry car is not available.. Please add pantry coach or else arrange some irctc listed vendors

sidinxxx

11/08/2017
Train over crowded too many waitlist passengers sleeping on floor making experience extremely crowded

nitinxxx

25/06/2017
too much rush on train difficult in going outside from train ticket checker just making money

pravexxx

15/05/2017
My berth number is incorrect so i have face lot of problems so next time if u send the birth number is correct

 Previous

Next