Train 12222 Reviews & Ratings

HWH-PUNE DURANTO EXP (12222) 

1 3.7/5  (194 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH-PUNE DURANTO EXP

shashxxx

28/05/2019
This is Duronto.we spend huge amount and book tickets but all is waste.Train does not maintain it's time.The washrooms are pathetic.The coach is very old, water bottle holders are broken. This is a serious concern. In this summers also the train is running 10 to 12 hrs late.It is not suppose to halt at every station but it halts.

kdattxxx

24/05/2019
The punctuality and food quality are bad compared to price they charge. See example 12222 departing hwh at 1240 and reqching pune next day 2200 pm. I am aghast.

sandixxx

04/05/2019
train not on plateform till 08:10 then how can we passengers adjust our luggage and when train was running .... it is not punctual time atlest 1 hr before train will stand on plateform ...that is not good

sudeexxx

20/04/2019
The train arrived about 8 hrs late. The food quality also wasnot satisfactory after the evening snacks.

subhaxxx

12/03/2019
Same kind of food should not be repeated. The item should be less oily and healthy too. Extra drinking water bottles served on request. News paper for the second day should be distributed.

asimcxxx

31/12/2018
Very very poor punctuality. On 30/12/2018 my train no 12222.more than 2pm. instead of schedule time.Very poor quantity chicken, not even a single piece, soup withdraw, but fair hike.

jahanxxx

17/12/2018
I had cancelled my ticket and yet I haven't been refunded even though it's been 5 to 7 working days already as said by you. contact me on 09762467126 or email me on jahanshamreen2130@gmail.com for my refund asap. pathetic service. please solve this issue. thank you

pankaxxx

28/10/2018
Even nobody can expect that rajdhani & duronto trains will be running 5-6 hrs late than the scheduled time , no cleaniness , provided patient wali khichri in meal . Everytime the staff people were asking for favour in terms of some money . So worst to worst .

pritaxxx

09/09/2018
food provide in the coach not as per IRCTC menu and poor quality of food also provided non branded food like curd ice cream and is not basmati use local rice in short venders cheat the passengers

er.m.xxx

18/03/2018
Food was horrible. Staff asks for heavy tip, the force you to pay tip. why? do government is not paying them.

abhi1xxx

05/11/2017
food quality was better than average but not of very Good quality, dal was too thick, as if half cooked rice water was used to make dal thicker

sp097xxx

12/02/2017
Lunch was worst.Same breakfast and snacks continue from last 4 years, now need to change this. Introduc e more options for veg.

 Previous

Next