Train 12216 Reviews & Ratings

BDTS-DEE GARIBRATH (12216) 

1 3.7/5  (871 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

19

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BDTS-DEE GARIBRATH

guptaxxx

20/03/2019
Train windows are dusty and opaque...it would be better if railway authorities pays the same same attention to windows and doors as well as they pay inside the train....

vandaxxx

11/10/2018
The Tc in coach G5 issued 5 tickets for seat number 15, there was already a passenger on that seat, so totally in 7 seater coach we were about 12 seating and others waiting for us to move in to accommodate them, this happened at Surat. Are we fools to book the tickets in advance for our peaceful journey. Again a passenger who encroached us argued that we are just one and half hour away from vadodara and we should adjust, why, why we should suffer. If we were to travel in such cattle class we would have gone in unreserved compartments. Again the cleanliness was worst. May be the passengers don't deserve that, as I saw few throwing rubbish where they were seated and eeeeeeeew. May not travel by this train again.

k_shexxx

26/09/2018
my in laws are traveling in this train. I had already paid for bed roll with tickets charges. then also attendent had charged them 50rs.

raeesxxx

28/07/2018
vskgoyeieitsigsksjoysiyiw57774oi6w4atiod66iislhlfueoywizkcyotisidoddi6974yquteyotri5wu4qruspo5ioyfoeorusidluf6eisitdligoyduaurskfuodistudlfo6w1w86righxkgFzcvjm

Inamdxxx

26/07/2018
my train was late by 14 hours. also train is not comfortable. Advice try to book a train from Dadar or any other station not from bandara

ajaysxxx

11/07/2018
actuly Train is Cancel Mumbai High Rain Regarding ............But i say Before 24 or 12 Hrs inform the pasenger So many pasenger r Angry ........ What is the meinig Of pasenger Mobile when feel in the Reservation form contact no ........... No body any tipe of inform this train is cancel ....................

bs031xxx

13/06/2018
The train is simply awesome. it's my first time journey through Garibrath and it a up to the mark for me.If u want to order food then go for irctc e-catering official app "Food on track" and place a food order at Ahmedabad station. The food quality provide by the vender is too good.

ajeetxxx

14/04/2018
allotment of seat is not good because railway is given one seat to three person with my two kids. tt told it's clerkel problem it's given by railway.staff is good and promenent

shilpxxx

04/04/2018
भारत बंद के दंगे की वजह से ट्रैन को परिसल स्टेशन पर अनिश्चित समय के लिए खड़ा कर दिया गया था ।। पैंट्री अलवर स्टेशन से लॉएट थी कजरी समान जो बेचने आया वो खराब निकला। अटेंडेंट को बार बार कहने पर भी न a c कम किया गया।उल्टा जवाब दिया कि बैंड कर दु क्या। स्टेशन मास्टर के पास भी कोई जवाब नही था अंतः मुझे ट्रैन वही अपनी 10 साल की बेटी के साथ छोड़नी पड़ी। और खर्च करके टैक्सी से आगे की यात्रा करनी पड़ी। मेरे टिकट का पैसा रेलवे को वापस करना चाहिए

prdshxxx

14/12/2017
Food not good qulity and price is high according to quility and saling good on high price .i fight many time with them .but every time found same condition. Cleaness very poor in toilet no hand wash .

rsbhgxxx

11/12/2017
Good garib Rath train at this Mumbai Delhi route, cleanliness is very good,and toilet were also in good condition ,overall very comfortable journey with this Garib Rath in comparison to the other ones...!!!!

jrmohxxx

27/07/2017
Departure was delayed for reasons beyond control of railways. So no complaints. Though the train departed around 10.40 pm, bed roll was not given till 11.30 pm. Rather I had to hunt for the person and personally pick up my bed roll out of turn. This experience was not good

 Previous

Next