Train 12204 Reviews & Ratings

SHC GARIB RATH (12204) 

1 3/5  (797 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  CC 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHC GARIB RATH

mdzeexxx

03/11/2019
No water in the Coach and very dirty washroom. AC is not maintaining by attender. If you ordered for blanket and bed facility no one come for service you have to go yourself to coach Attender and asking for Bed facility and you have to carry all things for your service.

anupaxxx

27/05/2019
in this train ac is not working..and when I complain ac attendent only one isu that copressure not work.and bathroom is very dirty and bathroom water is always vacant and regularly complain by tte.

puspexxx

11/11/2018
tt allowed passenger without ticket in our coach leading to complete mess.i would need full refund of my tickets as we were made to felt that we are traveling in second class

rajamxxx

11/11/2018
I'm not happy this trip... not working AC and coach so full house full all people disappointed call service this train not clean bathroom and coach.but T. T. work very good. collection too good earlying.but jiska reservation bale pagal ke tarah lar rahe the.

santoxxx

08/11/2018
This train is very bad cleaning and coach position is very bad seting.my last terval is this train.l have massage my all passengers donot terval this train.

illusxxx

29/07/2018
worst train and the worst crowd, if one can tolerate to sit among filthy, illeterate then go ahead otherwise don't buy tickets of this train, I am sharing my experience bcz recently I had to travel by this train Till barielly

sonumxxx

03/05/2018
Too many problems with this train - 1. Train running late 2. No water in train 3. Washroom was so dirty 4. Coach was not clean. 5. So many crowd, 3A coach looks like a general coach.

anilmxxx

23/01/2018
I am very disappointment due to following problems 1.Train late 2.Cleaning very poor, Every place has dirty 3.food quality very poor & costly Totally bad experience

binayxxx

23/10/2017
This is one of the third class train started by lalau prasad in the name of garib but it is neither for garib nor for orphans as it is meant for animals.its internal construction is deliberately made congested for animal like people of India as considered by lalu prasad yadav. We r compelled to travel in this train since there is no other option.

rajesxxx

21/10/2017
Cleanliness is negligible,washroom are dirty,no water in toilet,no liquid soap,very crowded,peoples having confirmed berth,takes 1-2 hour to reach to berth,train is running like Bullock cart,whole journey it does not run like superfast.worst train

nirajxxx

14/05/2017
Water,cleaness and bedroll and other service is very poor.wating public approx 410 public travel in this train.why wating list issue ac coach in railway . Per year ticket price ses tax and hike by railway but not any facilty and cleaness.

gurlixxx

17/04/2017
A very nasty experience while travelling from UMB Csntt to BE for all, including the passengers and those who came to see them off and those waiting at the other end for their safe and comfortable arrival as no TT was available to guide them who is paid to adjust every single passenger. He was sitting in an adjacent coach very arrogantly looking after his own facilities.

 Previous

Next