Train 12202 Reviews & Ratings

LTT GARIB RATH (12202) 

1 3.5/5  (392 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  CC 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT GARIB RATH

achupxxx

11/06/2022
very bad experience, till now no pantry when the train is late there is no pantry how will kids old people will stay and what food quality there was no food kindly look for it ok

amarnxxx

08/03/2022
Hopeless train, never travel in chair car, it’s worst , seats are worst than old age buses, not worth for price paid.

sundexxx

10/12/2021
Western style toilets not maintained well. Air-conditioning not regulated, very cold during night. Not a single vendor visited the compartment even for tea, coffee or snacks. Very difficult to manage since no pantry services in the train.

francxxx

10/03/2020
I had a J 2 -81 seat, i went to the TC for Berth, he said no till Udipi, later at udipi when again requested 2- times , he allocated Berth near toilet , bit there were many berth avilable am not sure why birth else was not given,Train was dirty , there were cleaner on the train, but never maitained cleaniless only moving around the train. Very sad

talkwxxx

13/09/2019
I am really upset, in train every I got cockroach since the time I got in train killed 3 cockroach and while sleeping I saw cockroach where running around very sad service

viswaxxx

06/05/2019
G4 Toilets are jammed n the compartment is not cleaned during the entire journey. Further waste baskets are overflowing n not cleaned

darryxxx

29/04/2019
Dirty with lots of cockroaches... Still needs to be cleaned and renovated. But decent train.. Very impressed with its punctuality. TCS very nice and polite.

babusxxx

22/03/2019
TTE given my berth to another person and he makes as I am not joined..and I have waited for too long to get berth..

freedxxx

28/11/2018
poor seating ac chair. toilet not clean, no sense of punctuality. inconvenience to passengers. please improve on these.

souraxxx

27/11/2018
the train got delayed from stating station by 1.5 hours. and by the time it reached destination it was delayed by 2 hours.. the time was not covered considering such a long journey by the train.

manojxxx

07/05/2018
Extra bag for dust bin required ... Cleaning required in g4 electric sockets not working plz fix it. Fans n ceiling are not clean

swapnxxx

17/07/2017
we r traveling in G-7.. my seat no is 4.. but TTE is not coming in this coach... also not checking the tickets.. also no attendant in this coach

 Previous

Next