Train 12202 Reviews & Ratings

LTT GARIB RATH (12202) 

1 3.3/5  (220 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  CC 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT GARIB RATH

talkwxxx

13/09/2019
I am really upset, in train every I got cockroach since the time I got in train killed 3 cockroach and while sleeping I saw cockroach where running around very sad service

viswaxxx

06/05/2019
G4 Toilets are jammed n the compartment is not cleaned during the entire journey. Further waste baskets are overflowing n not cleaned

darryxxx

29/04/2019
Dirty with lots of cockroaches... Still needs to be cleaned and renovated. But decent train.. Very impressed with its punctuality. TCS very nice and polite.

babusxxx

22/03/2019
TTE given my berth to another person and he makes as I am not joined..and I have waited for too long to get berth..

freedxxx

28/11/2018
poor seating ac chair. toilet not clean, no sense of punctuality. inconvenience to passengers. please improve on these.

souraxxx

27/11/2018
the train got delayed from stating station by 1.5 hours. and by the time it reached destination it was delayed by 2 hours.. the time was not covered considering such a long journey by the train.

sundexxx

27/10/2018
Train does not have a pantry. Food served in the train from the station stalls was not fresh. Moreover, rates of all the items were increased by Rs.10-. It seems all the food stall contractors had formed a cartel for raising prices. The air-conditioning in Coach Number G-6 was abruptly shut down from midnight to around 3 am causing discomfort to the passengers and disturbing their sleep.

jewelxxx

17/09/2018
Pantry should their compulsorily. Dustbin should be cleaned after it is full it was overflowing today

manojxxx

07/05/2018
Extra bag for dust bin required ... Cleaning required in g4 electric sockets not working plz fix it. Fans n ceiling are not clean

srinaxxx

25/07/2017
charging ports are not working nd staff who provide bed rolls are not obedient. they are very rude

swapnxxx

17/07/2017
we r traveling in G-7.. my seat no is 4.. but TTE is not coming in this coach... also not checking the tickets.. also no attendant in this coach

victoxxx

23/06/2017
no pantry. street venders enter train at few station & sell some food at exorbitant rate. also not good food.

 Previous

Next