Train 12192 Reviews & Ratings

JBP-NZM SUF EXP (12192) 

1 3.7/5  (610 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

23

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JBP-NZM SUF EXP

shubhxxx

03/04/2020
I didn't receive my refund for the cancellation.... cause of lockdown

rajesxxx

10/10/2019
Cleanliness required for toilets, otherwise it's smales like anything Difficult to sleep/sit at nearby births.

drmukxxx

20/07/2019
train should be equipped with a pantry, as it is long distanced train.

drrajxxx

17/07/2019
I am I reading the re4 St Louis 67 of the by you don't TUthe rest ethe by7668call Frome you soon I will send the by laws of

skmisxxx

26/03/2019
The train is mismanaged. We didnt find blanket and badsheet pillowat boarding stn Hbj. complained to TTI bt of no result.

dharixxx

16/10/2018
Train takes more time to reach Delhi as per accordingly to distance. already super fast charges is included in ticket.

namdexxx

04/10/2018
madarchod bahut hi ghatiya train itna late karwati hai ki dusri train choot jati hai

nikhixxx

20/09/2018
Toilets as usual are worst in this trains... Nd m a every week traveller from this train

dpkajxxx

09/07/2018
the nature of behaviour should be polite in case of pregnant lady

deepaxxx

20/05/2018
Coaches were old. Charging point not available Late by approx 1hrs

rockyxxx

13/05/2018
foul smell in my compartment and the coach was really very old and dirty

soni.xxx

30/09/2017
some passengers not to understand the train is our proud.They always use the bedding as picnic material and like a dustbin.this is my experince for today's journey pls check it out always.b/c the family have disturbed such a experience.

 Previous

Next