Train 12184 Reviews & Ratings

PBH-BPL SUF EXP (12184) 

1 3/5  (297 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PBH-BPL SUF EXP

sudhixxx

04/06/2019
Earlier this train was really good. But very poor in timings. Total 5 hrs late while reaching Bhopal. We are talking about bullet trains. Keep up the spirit.

srivaxxx

29/04/2019
A lot of unreserved people from police has captured all train toll jhansi.

pradexxx

23/04/2019
Train has not arrived till 12:45. No information about train when it will come.

admauxxx

25/02/2019
Very bad experience with this train.. Very clean and good compartment and toilets... But train reach Bhopal very late 6 hour late.. Feel very bad we lost our second train from Bhopal to RATLAM.. Please panctual this train...

nandaxxx

20/02/2019
New coaches are good. Main thing is that, how we and railway going to maintain it.

panmaxxx

16/11/2018
Punctuation of this train is very poor after lucknow, I lost my next train which was after half n hour of train

dnaooxxx

30/10/2018
My birth/seat was very bad covered by lot of dust i never seen this much dust in any other train. Train was too late more than 1hour at its origin and destination. So i donot use Pantry.

ajayvxxx

10/12/2017
The train was running late by 2 hours and travellers informed me that it is generally running late on all the days.

ansarxxx

09/11/2017
Toilet are unclean... And no TT come for tickets checking

bm.sixxx

06/06/2017
सबसे गंदा सफर मेरी लाइफ खराब हो गई इस पर सफर करने के कारण

anujmxxx

29/05/2017
Train is always getting 2 to 4 hours late..... It is very bad experience of mine.....

deepaxxx

17/03/2017
sometimes punctuality is very poor... like this.. 3 hrs late..

 Previous

Next