Train 12169 Reviews & Ratings

SUR INTERCITY (12169) 

1 3.8/5  (161 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

5

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SUR INTERCITY

vilasxxx

02/05/2019
very nice. the food quality and quantity needs to be improved. According to me the food is very important....it must be qualitative and best quality...

anikexxx

07/03/2019
????? ????? ????? ???? ? ???????? ?????? ???? ?????? ??????????

faizmxxx

21/02/2019
very poor service.Unreserved people disturbing to much.

vishaxxx

01/02/2019
online booking is very bad experience for because I had booked 2 tickets me & my wife but sitting wrong chairs she's train coach d2 and my coach d8 why ????

sanjaxxx

26/11/2018
my train seat not confirmed,so please back my money

prabhxxx

13/10/2018
Outside seller's are continuously disturbing in running train

shreexxx

07/10/2018
number of thefts in train..TC,s not coming for ticket checking. they don't have any emergency contacts numbers. my laptop bag is missed in train.

csgudxxx

01/10/2018
good but it will be fine,if general tiket holders entry in the reserved class may kindly be restricted.

ismilxxx

29/09/2018
improve the cleaning of toilets ,provide a mug in the toilet

rohanxxx

24/09/2018
food facility not available in this train and actually not needed also.

panadxxx

03/07/2018
The journey was horrible since no bogie could be identified for correctness all were mentioned as D

nitinxxx

27/08/2017
Train is always late by 30 min at station Kurduwadi (KWV)

 Previous

Next