Train 12168 Reviews & Ratings

MUV-LTT SF EXPRESS (12168) 

1 3.5/5  (872 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MUV-LTT SF EXPRESS

prakaxxx

25/08/2019
Charger switch not working, dirty toilet, seat was not comfortable. For got to take pics hence not attached next time will do.

prakaxxx

22/03/2019
2wWw were in a dead de desecrates as e a e se w2 se se 2Www was wese wa 2Aw assessee assessed Wessex's Wessex's Edwards zaaawzwww in, se saaz zes zwzS2c sazda in the the the the 1, etc xa,,eZz in the we wada zz2, hai hai 222ew3swa212, se se se 1Sf de de eesaee z21, uska uska uska uska uska W,ZZ IN THE MORNING MORNING MORNING MORNING MORNING card dc CX wcc2 in cqqsz1Qcw in cwxe2,2e22,z2x2 scarcest Z2Aw was sazda was a x day day Ec2z saw das xSxeze the best exec xczs io ou wxEx. CCC con ex 8Xzs in 8e the cs ecxzizz in the W World xxwccz se in SCT in d x 2z2s sd ini sec ces zHxi des des dc2 bhi in v2x v2x x2w azad eska i dv cs di. 2d2Ec2S????????? E?2?X???J?F? se se s in wx22d ec crz7zuzu

shwetxxx

22/11/2018
ac also become sleeper experience.. doesn't go to allahabad still train get delayed by 3 hours almost.. pantry should be there

yusufxxx

19/11/2018
Train was not maintained time wise and cleanliness wise. There was no water in 3ac and train was not running on time.

abkhaxxx

14/11/2018
Absolutely Disgusting ALL 3 JOURNEY to up & Back no FAMILY Should go at time of DIWALI ALL Time late no Tc no police

mohamxxx

08/07/2018
I am really sorry to say that according to first class AC facility there was nothing its totally horrible. no pantry also very strong bad smell coming inside the cabin. let's improve all facility.

kvsinxxx

14/05/2018
toilets need complete renevation, complete boggies should go through inspection with standards, to ensure quality standards. food was good can be little more better

surndxxx

09/12/2017
no Clenness no any support form railway side poor service ,Security must compalsary but not any single Person check the train

bnyadxxx

31/10/2017
There was no water supply on the platform at the Nashik Road,and Igatpuri Stations.All passengers remained thirsty till LTT.

pavanxxx

30/09/2017
ok. not much facility. we aspected some other facility. i.e. charging & cleaning service and many more things. overall 3.5star rating

masidxxx

16/07/2017
It was superfast but taking 3:40 Hr to cover only 150 KM Very Bad exerience of this train. Never travel in this train in future.

ry231xxx

09/06/2017
the train has no charging point and no cleanenes and senior citizen are not getting confirm ticket we have to pay down on the floor and it was very bad experience tickets are not getting confirm when waitinglist no is 11,12,13,14 in another train I have to travel first time in sleeper

 Previous

Next