Train 12164 Reviews & Ratings

CHENNAI EXP (12164) 

1 3.7/5  (756 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

22

Route

MS - DR

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CHENNAI EXP

surenxxx

22/12/2019
it was overall a good journey, but the train was delayed by an hour, chalo it's was not your mistakes, anyway thanks to a team of confirm ticket app, who made this journey possible for me, as showing the alternative booking options and gave me a confirm birth?? thanks

pattuxxx

17/12/2019
good....but need to increase sleeper coaches.....as lot of people travelling to renigunta will benefit.....TC should be strict to avoid unreserved passenger boarding the reserved coaches

sundexxx

14/10/2019
Arrived an hour late at Kalyan Junction. In the Mutter Paneer ordered for lunch, the Mutter was not cooked at all and the Paneer was stale. The rotis were thick and hard to chew.

pguruxxx

20/02/2019
Train reached 1 hour late at malam station PL ensure punctuality of the train since super fast charges are paid by passenger to arrive on time

akmadxxx

17/11/2018
In S 4 passengers with general ticket had boarded and ticket checker had ignored.They were travelling towards Mumbai,where RAC and waiting list passengers were struggling for place they were quiet seated disturbing co passengers.Poor duty by the TC.Even some vendors are also helping such people.

psalvxxx

22/08/2018
My wating list tiket is no confirm thats way i am not traveling in that train i am not happy for that and irctc is not refunded my money

gauraxxx

01/08/2018
Air condition not working properly. food bad as usual of indian railways so I don't prefer to eat in trains

diwa2xxx

11/06/2018
Sleeper class toilets are in bizzare condition and quality of non Veg food served from pantry is not good.

murjaxxx

23/04/2018
I had ordered food on Solapur station with tasty food ,but they didn't turn up and after calling on toll free number he is saying your order is cancelled and telling lies . please be careful while ordering this idiot's

wahabxxx

23/04/2018
it was unsatisfied travel from chennai to dadar short distance unreserved passenger coming to reservations coach and it was very difficult to manage with them railway has to do some thing this kind of issue and what is the benefit for booking ticket before 4 months

gvinoxxx

14/01/2018
Worst app before 1 & half month it seems showing ticket will confirm before one day it is showing it will not confirm.

sweetxxx

17/02/2017
Since m at the compartment near to the general compartment the journey had become very hectic since after when we are crossing Andhra a lot of unreservation people had lodged into our compartment and made it as a mess.

 Previous

Next