Train 12156 Reviews & Ratings

SHAN-E- BHOPAL EXP (12156) 

1 3.9/5  (783 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHAN-E- BHOPAL EXP

mithlxxx

16/06/2019
It can be arrengd an extra coach when ever reservation application are more than 60 numbers.

tashaxxx

12/05/2019
you have shown confirmed ticket when it was actually RAC. RAC is shared confirmation seat and based on CNF status, we did not look for seats anymore later to found it as RAC. really pathetic services by you and the railways.

manujxxx

12/04/2019
ok okey, I had a ten rupee note in hand clearly as i wanted to make payment first, after making the coffee ,he demanded Rs.30/-.One can afford it,but the way forced is not at all appreciable. no comments.

vismaxxx

14/01/2019
this is a good train. the timing of the train helps you to make best utilisation if time.

barnwxxx

31/12/2018
Good train , no pentry car but at NZM you will get food easily and comsum offer food sell inside the train also .

vickexxx

03/06/2018
cleanness is good in Bhopal Express other staff and ticket checker create problems with pessanger

manmaxxx

27/05/2018
Confirm ticket is worst app. When i booked the ticket it showed highest chances of confirmation. But ticket did not confirmed. I travelled without berth finally with children. It was terrific journey. Finally i uninstaller confirm ticket app. Do not cheat people with false promises

vishaxxx

01/03/2018
Bogie was full of unauthorised travelers, there were more than 20 people in my compartment traveling without tickets..no actions twken nlby rpf to move them out.

hifzuxxx

21/09/2017
cumsom nzm food are very bad and destroyed food per plate 170 is so bad please don't buy

akverxxx

30/06/2017
Train was running late by more than an hour. Available food was costly. Cleanliness was average. Can't expect from Indian Rail. Providing the charger point is good initiative.

ashuexxx

04/06/2017
We have two seats confirmed rest three are RAC, so it means our rac is top in the list, but TC never gave us whole seat till our journey, TC gave seats to the general tickets holders taking money

dkgupxxx

26/02/2017
bhopal exp is good train... hence its called san e bhopal ... it is on good time and good cleanliness...

 Previous

Next