Train 12141 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-PPTA EXPRESS (12141) 

1 3.5/5  (1255 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-PPTA EXPRESS

sriraxxx

06/10/2019
nyc to travel with this train, a lovely experience with it. In future, i would like to travel with this train again

a9923xxx

28/08/2019
All are good but simple to say that if ur giving waiting tickets then they are doing like dadagiri... We are taking a ticket from agent by heavy rate and still we are not comfortable plzzzzzzzzzzzz do some things

shaikxxx

04/08/2019
there is no tc to check tickets and one came also but he was yelling who's didn't make sleeper ticket if didn't make then come and make sleeper ticket

soniaxxx

25/05/2019
train time is perfect. & good but all toilet are totally bad condition. or reservation also look like general. my suggestions is pls don't entry much wating people in side the train. they make totally shit condition.

dipakxxx

20/01/2019
In the train toilet was not clean and the toilet doors have no latch so I request to railway department to solve this problem

hedyaxxx

19/06/2018
y feel so if chattin(^^)g=-O:O=-O:O=-O:-P:O:-P=-O:-P:O:O:O(TT)=-O:-|B-)(^^)=_=:'(:'(:-$=_=:-)=_=:-|:'(:'(:-):-):-P:-|:T(TT)T:-P=-O-:-P=-O:-|:-):-):-):-):-D;-):O;-):-(:-):-*:-*;-):-P;-):-(;-);-):-):-(:-P:O;-)^_^(TT);-):O:-|:-|:-(=_=:-(:'((TT)=-O=_=:-):-D:-)(TT)(TT):-D:-):-):-DB-)=-OB-)=-O=_=:'(:-|:-((TT)(TT):-|*(TT):-\:-D:'(:-D:-:-(=_=B-):'(|(TT):'(:-D:-D:-D=_=:-D:'(=_=(TT):-)=_==-O:-\=-O:-D:'(:'(:-(:'(:-)((TT):-\=-O:'(:-):-):-|:-P:-D:-|:-D:-D:-|:-):-):-*:-(:'(:'(:-|:-(:-|:-|:-(:-|:-):-):-|)=_==-O:'(:'(:-!:-D:-|(:-D:-(:-|:-(:-|:-(:-|:-(:-|:-|:-(:-(:-|:-(:-|:-(:-|:-(:-|:-(:-D:-(:-|:-():-):'( j

tabrexxx

02/05/2018
not clean bathroom .and very house full train .so I will request railway plz arrange one extra coach ad.if over 600 waiting .

dhanaxxx

30/04/2018
ghanta ! tumhe samaj me nahi ata kya ? PNR confirm hua nahi waiting rah gaya air tum experience puchh raha Hai.

patelxxx

29/10/2017
train is very bad no RPF security in station i lost my phone no proper mangment by indian railways...and they are thinking to run bullet train...?????

nipunxxx

23/10/2017
The train has been well designed. however cleanliness is very bad. There is no cleaning of train even at least toilet in whole journey. The bedroll given are very dirty. It seems the bedroll is being used in train without cleaning and ironing.

nirajxxx

10/06/2017
खाने के क्वालिटी में सुधर होना चाहिये और पैसेंजर को फ़ूड मेन्यू का रेट लिस्ट मिलना चाहिए ताकि पेंर्टी की तरफ से कोई ज्यादा पैसा न ले सके।

kumarxxx

28/05/2017
The traun was good but the food quality was so worst that i cannot able to describe you.I have ordered for non-veg thali chicken was so bad to eat and it cost 120 per thali.irctc described that it only cost 65 but they said that you must have to pay Rs 120 as i have to pay all.

 Previous

Next