Train 12141 Reviews & Ratings

LTT PPTA EXPRESS (12141) 

1 3.2/5  (510 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT PPTA EXPRESS

Kmanoxxx

28/02/2018
no punctuality no food quality train late and bad condition coach not clean coach AC coach train no. 12141

sanjaxxx

25/12/2017
All good but in sleeper class has not given to charge the mobile its not good for passenger.

kshitxxx

21/12/2017
very poor food provided by vendor. never order inside the train.0

patelxxx

29/10/2017
train is very bad no RPF security in station i lost my phone no proper mangment by indian railways...and they are thinking to run bullet train...?????

nipunxxx

23/10/2017
The train has been well designed. however cleanliness is very bad. There is no cleaning of train even at least toilet in whole journey. The bedroll given are very dirty. It seems the bedroll is being used in train without cleaning and ironing.

sham5xxx

10/09/2017
the worst thing I have noticed is food quality.This is a major problem of railways

riturxxx

09/08/2017
pantry should be added in train. Vendors are serving worst quality of food.

shastxxx

13/07/2017
Quality of food was very bad, as this quality ₹100/- is too much

nirajxxx

10/06/2017
खाने के क्वालिटी में सुधर होना चाहिये और पैसेंजर को फ़ूड मेन्यू का रेट लिस्ट मिलना चाहिए ताकि पेंर्टी की तरफ से कोई ज्यादा पैसा न ले सके।

kumarxxx

28/05/2017
The traun was good but the food quality was so worst that i cannot able to describe you.I have ordered for non-veg thali chicken was so bad to eat and it cost 120 per thali.irctc described that it only cost 65 but they said that you must have to pay Rs 120 as i have to pay all.

ashokxxx

16/05/2017
Govt not care on Bihar going train. SL class is totally compaired with general bogies

rajivxxx

29/03/2017
There was no water in toilets and wash basin from JBP to PPTA in B-1 coach.

 Previous

Next