Train 12138 Reviews & Ratings

PUNJAB MAIL (12138) 

1 3.4/5  (1299 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

54

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PUNJAB MAIL

rakesxxx

12/05/2019
booked ticket on 2nd ac in wl1 only 1WL it was showing 81% chances for confirmation very high confirm chances an at th moment it denied to confirm by replying prediction is not at the moment for tatkal

rejomxxx

30/01/2019
Train was late by 4 and half hours horrific journey Railway's have to improve a lot in being punctual and cleanliness of coach standard

omshaxxx

26/12/2018
pathetic hygiene and food quality worst.punctuality is on no where to be commented.overall nightmare experience.Catering staff and manager are like goons.overcharging ..

jain.xxx

04/12/2018
Whole train was filled with wait list passengers, Sleeper coach was looking like general, even general was worst, people were standing on 1 leg in general coach. Train was on time till Jhasi after that it got delayed by 1:30 hour, all low priority trains were given priority, but this so called super fast train was just halted for unnecessarily. My nearby passenger missed his connecting AC bus from Bhopal station and wasted his 2000 rupees. Poor train, and worst managment by Indian railway.

ysrfixxx

18/08/2018
Train is not maintained well. Very dirty. No security of belongings.people without ticket are not restricted in reserved compartment.No help by TC.

jhanixxx

07/06/2018
Cleaning is good but for the punctuality, mostly it is delayed. Pentry man are looting the traveler. Tea/coffe is almost not given up to the standard provided by the railway. It is less in quantity and quality as well.

manisxxx

26/05/2018
old coaches with no comfort late all the days food quality is lower. pantry staff don't have any rate card or menu they charging more then approved like 120 rs for a food and 10 rs for no tea. they don't provide tea of tea bags I ask for five time they said "yahi he Lena he to lo" they selling water bottle of other inferior brand when I ask for rail neer they said "khatam ho gaya"

ashisxxx

19/03/2018
worst 5 hr late. mostly late by 2 to three hr. railway is unable to maintain punctuality. railway misusing there monopoly in public transport.

sagiexxx

07/11/2017
The TT is corrupted person RAC not cleared but he will provide 2 tickets to unreserved passengers and taken Rs 1000/-. This is not correct please inform to concerned authorities.

rkgosxxx

01/10/2017
I got msg at 1743 hrs that train cancelled . I reached Delhi by booking taxi, but after that I heard that train was reschedule and left fzr at right time....lot of confusion created by indian rly.

Prabhxxx

28/05/2017
Ok good / general Waiting list 5 , finally RAC & got Confirm seat in Train - ( May b due Summer time ) But confirm ticket showed GWL 5 as confirm ticket.

mustuxxx

05/03/2017
it is my worst experience in Indian railway .i will never ever board this train again time puncualipy 0 grade for it, and again central railway authority is worst without any proper notice they have terminated the train before its destination station I have got stuck in midway and have to shell out extra bucks to reach my destination, if alone lady is traveling in this situation who will take responsibility of all this mesh railways should have proper way to resolve such issue they have to make alternative train arrangement to reach the destination.

 Previous

Next