Train 12136 Reviews & Ratings

NGP-PUNE EXPRESS (12136) 

1 3.7/5  (407 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NGP-PUNE EXPRESS

gothaxxx

02/06/2019
bad experience nagpur Pune express not seat available

gharcxxx

27/11/2018
on 24 Nov. I booked a ticket of 3A with wl 114.. then it get RAC

akshaxxx

08/05/2018
train coaches r good......clean and safe....thanx IR

romdexxx

13/04/2018
I hatove to beauty contast I am not going I am not able of your mummy is about i of u

pjjohxxx

18/01/2018
1. Please remove for premium tatkal normal people take MRE struggle, this is one cheating for passenger. 2. S-7-onword no checking. 12136 RAC not confirm some birth vecond so how is responseblity I will complaint direct gm office Mumbai. Regards P. J.john

pbmotxxx

19/11/2017
attendent service was very poor. bogie and toilets were not clean

gauraxxx

07/09/2017
berth are Dirty. Berth should also cleaned by cleaners.

navd.xxx

21/08/2017
very dirty coach.not clean even after complaint to coach attendent. I am trying to upload photos but it does not upload

jaydexxx

28/06/2017
travelled in A1 from nagpur to Pune on 26 June berth no. 7 and 9 . no water in toilet and toilet was in bad condition . staff never bothered to sort out the issue .

santoxxx

16/04/2017
Bad coech seen when I travl to pune by nagpur express

ganesxxx

13/03/2017
Kindly inform through sms in case of train late at boarding station .so pass ager proper plan & save the timing

prashxxx

27/02/2017
Nagpur pune train is very good and trai reach to pune carefuly so train travling is best travling

 Previous

Next