Train 12136 Reviews & Ratings

NGP-PUNE EXPRESS (12136) 

1 3.7/5  (506 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NGP-PUNE EXPRESS

pravixxx

05/02/2020
Sleeper coach was shaking do bad.. UnReserved passengers cause menace

vijayxxx

19/12/2019
Its strange that no Tkt Collector/ Inspector visited and many passengers including SrCitizens got RAC having some more seats to be allocated.. Charging points totally destroyed, Windows not closing properly in Winter cold air seeps thru very problematic for small childrenand S4Citizen aswells as mothers and normal people...

shyamxxx

03/12/2019
I payed all rupees but birth half not complete birth i feel vary bad feeling i am payed all money but why not conform my sit

Mohanxxx

03/10/2019
train food is low quality and other mineral water is sale train so kindly request you to other water sale stop

sunilxxx

02/09/2019
It was related due to engine issue and no food or drinking water available

romdexxx

13/04/2018
I hatove to beauty contast I am not going I am not able of your mummy is about i of u

pjjohxxx

18/01/2018
1. Please remove for premium tatkal normal people take MRE struggle, this is one cheating for passenger. 2. S-7-onword no checking. 12136 RAC not confirm some birth vecond so how is responseblity I will complaint direct gm office Mumbai. Regards P. J.john

pbmotxxx

19/11/2017
attendent service was very poor. bogie and toilets were not clean

navd.xxx

21/08/2017
very dirty coach.not clean even after complaint to coach attendent. I am trying to upload photos but it does not upload

jaydexxx

28/06/2017
travelled in A1 from nagpur to Pune on 26 June berth no. 7 and 9 . no water in toilet and toilet was in bad condition . staff never bothered to sort out the issue .

ganesxxx

13/03/2017
Kindly inform through sms in case of train late at boarding station .so pass ager proper plan & save the timing

prashxxx

27/02/2017
Nagpur pune train is very good and trai reach to pune carefuly so train travling is best travling

 Previous

Next