Train 12134 Reviews & Ratings

MAJN-CSMT EXPRESS (12134) 

1 3.4/5  (438 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAJN-CSMT EXPRESS

sachixxx

13/06/2019
Water was not there at toilet.from Karwar .at Ratnagiri they had started water at toilet room and in wash basin.

shashxxx

10/06/2019
Hopeless,the train was delayed by 3.30 hrs when enquired about the reason the passengers said that it is delayed always

surenxxx

26/05/2019
No Pantry car on this train. Hence the food needs to be purchased from the vendors who sell in the train. Food Quality is poor.

krunaxxx

13/05/2019
coach we're dirty near w toilet and no one came for cleaning and in sleeper class s6 so many person travelling with second class ticket,so what is the purpose of advanced reservation and TC also not taken action against such person who sit in reservation coach

dejupxxx

29/04/2019
The only problem is it's most inconsistent punctuality. This train never leaves Panvel or Diva Junctions on time. No Railway authorities are concerned about this proble

evandxxx

08/03/2019
No pantry available in this train. locals passenger entering and occupying the seats in sleeper class and when asked they say we get down at next stop. How come they are allowed into a reservation coach? very bad.

Shwetxxx

04/03/2019
Good train.. Very punctual.. But food quality not that good.. One negative point is we found rats in the train which is very risky..Toilets not that clean specially English toilet. SUGGESTION : There should be timeliness for when to use upper birth till what time.. And also there should be some maximum time for the passenger for switching off the lights in the compartment and to stop creating nusence in the train after 10.30. As there are kids and senior citizens travelling in the train..

cardoxxx

02/01/2019
had 6 tickets.... but not a single lower berth. was travelling wit my grandpa & 2yr old twin daughters

achudxxx

27/11/2018
once it was best. now it is worst. Last time i reached 5 hours later. 09:30 am at cst instead of 04:20. no water in washroom. my worst travel experience ever. They don't have rights to price the ticket. instead of that they have to give money for traveling in this train

amitsxxx

10/11/2018
hopeless service... didnt get any message about change in time.... missed the train.... now travelling in konkan kanya. facing worst condition in travel without reservation.

dkl31xxx

16/01/2018
worst train I have travelled in my life. there was bugs in the berths. I have spent a sleepless night.

shivkxxx

01/12/2017
worst train should reach at 3 but still the is in somthane train halt in all stations due to signal same problem faced on 27 Nov when I catched train from mum to udupi

 Previous

Next