Train 12127 Reviews & Ratings

INTERCITY EXP (12127) 

1 4.2/5  (377 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

6

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train INTERCITY EXP

asifsxxx

21/01/2020
one request from me don't give standing public in reservations because to much problem happend to ladies just like toilet eating etc so please take care thanking you

neepaxxx

22/12/2019
No food pantry There were to many passengers to get in from Thane but compare to that the train halt time was very short Half of the passengers dropped in while train started, you must seriously think upon this as senior citizens face lots of inconvenience and also there are chances of accident

mahenxxx

04/12/2019
Ladies compartment should be saperated. From engine side 1st bogi labelled as a general and after board in train we come to know that half bogi belongs to ladies. There is no indication or signage out side or inside .

hybapxxx

18/10/2019
every day this train gets late, then what's the use of bringing down the running time.

uff83xxx

31/08/2019
best app for hassel free train ticket booking. did not try food because it's not hygienic but still 5 * for confirmtkt

anwarxxx

20/08/2019
my tatkal ticket booked for Pune- Mumbai CSMT through Confirm Ticket app. didn't get confirmed. Why my ticket was BOOKED on waiting list when the chances for confirmation was very low. THE TRAINS WAS FULLY BOOKED, THEN WHY WAS TICKET CANCELLATION CHARGES LEVIED, WHEN MY WAIT LISTED TICKET DIDN'T GET CONFIRMED. RAILWAYS ARE DEFRAUDING PASSENGERS OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY BY LEVYING CANCELLATION CHARGES ON UN CONFIRMED TICKETS. THEY DIDN'T LOSE ANY MONEY AS THERE WAS NO VACANCY. RAILWAYS, PLEASE DON'T CHEAT. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND ANYONE TO USE THIS "CONFIRM TICKET APP" NOR MYSELF USE THE SAME. ??

singhxxx

04/07/2019
Very fast as per schedule, but reaches always laye. Take care for punctuality.

harshxxx

13/01/2019
New coaches are attractive. But Earlier, there were three doors in a coach. In new coaches there are only 2 doors. So there is rush in the doors to get in and to alight from the train. Coach entrance is also narrow. So passengers face difficulty while entering and while going out with luggage. Seats are also narrow, fat person can not sit in a sit. There should be more space in a seat. And between a row of seats.

skhalxxx

23/11/2018
very nice train a bit late but quality much improved by the Railway. everything I mean like sitting chairs , toilet and interior feels like indian railway is changing

nil03xxx

08/10/2018
it's on tym while departure.. bt nt on tym when it's reached at thane.. alwys took tym to reached Thane

ameypxxx

16/08/2018
it was good service and journey was comfortable ...though convenience charges apply by this app is more 13% ..should be reduced

aizazxxx

19/12/2017
the canteen person was selling cheese toast but when i start eating it was maida toast. there was hardly cheese in that.

 Previous

Next