Train 12127 Reviews & Ratings

INTERCITY EXP (12127) 

1 4.2/5  (336 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

6

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train INTERCITY EXP

uff83xxx

31/08/2019
best app for hassel free train ticket booking. did not try food because it's not hygienic but still 5 * for confirmtkt

tilakxxx

30/08/2019
Eatable things/packing items been not cleaned found rear of seats.

anwarxxx

20/08/2019
my tatkal ticket booked for Pune- Mumbai CSMT through Confirm Ticket app. didn't get confirmed. Why my ticket was BOOKED on waiting list when the chances for confirmation was very low. THE TRAINS WAS FULLY BOOKED, THEN WHY WAS TICKET CANCELLATION CHARGES LEVIED, WHEN MY WAIT LISTED TICKET DIDN'T GET CONFIRMED. RAILWAYS ARE DEFRAUDING PASSENGERS OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY BY LEVYING CANCELLATION CHARGES ON UN CONFIRMED TICKETS. THEY DIDN'T LOSE ANY MONEY AS THERE WAS NO VACANCY. RAILWAYS, PLEASE DON'T CHEAT. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND ANYONE TO USE THIS "CONFIRM TICKET APP" NOR MYSELF USE THE SAME. ??

pardaxxx

08/08/2019
trian got cancelled I haven't got my refund yet poor service with this app

suresxxx

07/08/2019
Guess what this train was cancelled, how you can ask for updates.

singhxxx

04/07/2019
Very fast as per schedule, but reaches always laye. Take care for punctuality.

harshxxx

13/01/2019
New coaches are attractive. But Earlier, there were three doors in a coach. In new coaches there are only 2 doors. So there is rush in the doors to get in and to alight from the train. Coach entrance is also narrow. So passengers face difficulty while entering and while going out with luggage. Seats are also narrow, fat person can not sit in a sit. There should be more space in a seat. And between a row of seats.

skhalxxx

23/11/2018
very nice train a bit late but quality much improved by the Railway. everything I mean like sitting chairs , toilet and interior feels like indian railway is changing

swapnxxx

12/10/2018
too late to reach the destination taken was 45 mins almost late to reach.

nil03xxx

08/10/2018
it's on tym while departure.. bt nt on tym when it's reached at thane.. alwys took tym to reached Thane

ameypxxx

16/08/2018
it was good service and journey was comfortable ...though convenience charges apply by this app is more 13% ..should be reduced

aizazxxx

19/12/2017
the canteen person was selling cheese toast but when i start eating it was maida toast. there was hardly cheese in that.

 Previous

Next