Train 12121 Reviews & Ratings

M P SMPRK KRNTI (12121) 

1 3.9/5  (253 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

7

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train M P SMPRK KRNTI

dcbisxxx

24/02/2020
I losted my shoe in this train during this journey. I am filling very sad ??. Adidas shoe in 3000 rupees.

pankaxxx

12/11/2019
Water was not made available in toilets even on intimation to supervisor

deepexxx

24/08/2019
Very bad condition of Indian railways what going on train running 07 hours late..

rupalxxx

23/02/2019
after agra taking hault at almost every station which makes it more of a passenger train.

mattuxxx

09/02/2019
Excellent feedback. keep it up to help customers. Br

avilaxxx

26/09/2018
m p samprk kranti is best train for travel

varunxxx

07/07/2018
my experience is very speech less for confirmtkt this is very nice and i share app my friend thanks confirmtkt

dvndrxxx

30/06/2018
security problems too much unsocial act.. not safe for female

dabbuxxx

15/01/2018
Very good service provided by indian railway

spsrixxx

11/12/2017
poor management from railway officer.suddenly after standing train at faridabad rly station about 1.30hrs anonced that u people May go by own arrangement due track failure which can not be repaired now.it is shameless for such big organisation.its happen a lot.

apoorxxx

26/10/2017
old 3a coaches,delays after reaching delhi outskirts

sauraxxx

30/05/2017
Train was 12 hrs delay due to technical fault in electrification in this route . Students failed to appear in this delay. Loss of time & no response from railway.

 Previous

Next