Train 12112 Reviews & Ratings

AMI-CSMT SF EXPRESS (12112) 

1 3.6/5  (679 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AMI-CSMT SF EXPRESS

drarpxxx

08/12/2019
TC wasn't come to check tickets, some peoples occupied our reserved seat train reached 3 hrs late to destination..

mandaxxx

05/12/2019
It was a very bad experience. I had 3 reservations but I didn’t even get 1 complete seat. In the sleeper class bogie there were all non reservation people under the name of Baba saheb Ambedkar. Whole night kept on shouting. Pulled the chain even to ask help from railway guards and requested to make some arrangements for the family. They just took the pnr and contact number. Never returned. Whole night we had to sit even after having reservation. Need refund for this.

rahulxxx

15/10/2019
Normally I will not use the food and pantry from the train because it is not that much tester like home. Toilet cleaning is not properly maintained means up to the mark in addition to people is also not handling the well they are thinking it's a government property. Need to educate the people to use the toilet like they are using at their home. Some of the kachra kind of people spreading the dirt everywhere in the train need to control them.

rinkuxxx

21/09/2019
some people will come to you for the feedback about train when u just leave amravti station. i kindly tell people to give such feedbacks just before reaching your destination. just dont give false feedback. every star you give here matters.

lavesxxx

08/05/2019
very bad experience there is any budy came in side the train in night and seat here in reservation coach there was no in TT at present time worst service. Indian Railways.

drneexxx

15/12/2018
Lot of local passengers board the reservation compartment & make the life difficult of passengers whi have booked tickets month is advance. Reservation compartments are too crowded. Train was delayed by 1 hour.

raj.uxxx

17/09/2018
we never get general reservation for this train always have to go for Tatkal quota need to increase bogies and capacity of the train

bprasxxx

19/08/2018
The food served was of very low standard and IR overcharged for it. Poor quality foods are served on express trains. Bad experience

adv.rxxx

19/04/2018
The coach is very old. Cushion is also nott good.Mobile charging point not available. Side upper seat is very bad

tunnuxxx

05/12/2017
TOO MUCH CROWDED IN SLEEPER CLASS BY NON RESERVED WITHOUT TICKET PASSENGERS. NO WATCH ON SUCH PEOPLES.THE WHOLE NIGHT THESE PEOPLES DISTRUBS THE RESERVED PASSENGERS.KIND REQUEST TO DO SOME SERIOUS ACTIONS ON SUCH PEOPLES.

kunalxxx

23/05/2017
i think something needs to be done for the waiting list passengers, they sit on the confirmed seat of passengers saying "thoda adjust karlo" which cant be done in long distance route. really the worst train journey of my life

swapnxxx

12/02/2017
Water bottle is 20 rs. But MRP rate is 15 rs. Railway should take action . Railway canteen rate is 15 rs . Per bottle and in train it is 20 rs.

 Previous

Next