Train 12108 Reviews & Ratings

LJN-LTT EXPRESS (12108) 

1 3.2/5  (372 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LJN-LTT EXPRESS

deepaxxx

08/12/2019
Railways as gaining it's Service & Quality earlier is Declining Day by Day because of its lame & paralyzed Staff.

arvinxxx

27/09/2019
Food is poor quality. Toilets are full of sewage smell. Cockroarches are wandering over dining table and in compartment. No ventilation in toilet. Taps are not proper.

devilxxx

01/03/2019
worst train I have ever travel, I m having my interview tomorrow mrng in Indore but because of this train I don't think I can make there on time

srikexxx

11/08/2018
TICKET CHEKER NAHI AYA RAC CONFIRM KARNE= BAHOT PROBLEM HUI HAI

abhinxxx

05/07/2018
B4 coach full of bedbugs and water under seats due to cleaning, old coach , should be removed

rs210xxx

02/05/2018
No cold water in canteen...it's very bad train to travel from Lucknow to mumbai

sonu5xxx

27/01/2018
very bad experience this tym... Bcoz train was late not by monsoon / weather... but by train driver... staff behavior was good

shivaxxx

10/01/2018
Being super fast train was so late , that I missed my conference

akilaxxx

10/11/2017
The tea sellers are selling the tea for ?10 instead of ?7 which is the actual price of the tea.

trivexxx

21/06/2017
Nice but TTE and ticket chekr staff is very rude basterd frod curruption very hige in this train

arunpxxx

24/03/2017
Passengers ko food's ka rate chart Dena chaheye.pantry Wale har vastu ka adhik rate lete hai.

princxxx

10/03/2017
Teh,coffee they take Rs 10 per cup but quality is not like Rs 1.

 Previous

Next