Train 12107 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-LJN EXPRESS (12107) 

1 3.4/5  (509 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-LJN EXPRESS

ranjwxxx

08/12/2019
Its very bad train i can't expect that train is very slow and no timing 5hrs late on time

kadanxxx

05/11/2019
Nobody take care for cleaning from mumbai to bhopal.at bhopal stn cleaning was done for formality,no public opinion was taken.all sleeper classis were over crowded TT were indulge in there interest only.most of the loilets were so dirty and locks were in bad condition.toilet mugs were not there.in all cannot travel with family. Very discouraging .

drneexxx

30/05/2019
Toilets were not clean. S1 common sink was chocked & was leaking. Train was late for more than 2 hrs.

vishuxxx

19/08/2018
all OK leaving food because I know the quality it's not worthy of penny as compared to Indian railways,train reschedule part were little hectic but not big one , flower had been wet

nxxx

03/12/2017
train is good for nashik to lucknow as time is at 7.30 pm evening and getting ticket is bit easy than puspak

jaysaxxx

01/12/2017
Very bad experience of journey... Excessive passengers were boarded in AC Coaches. It was around 6 hours late by its actual time. I missed my onwards plans due to poor punctuality of this train.

khalixxx

19/11/2017
This is the 4th time i travel by this train and it always gets delayed, not once on time

pratoxxx

31/10/2017
Make shift journey can be but sorry this time could not travel region Tatkal wait list 2 not to be confirmed. in 3A Happy journey to all those who has fix seat this particular date

nitinxxx

23/08/2017
experience was good but the only concern is cockroaches, hygiene should be maintained .

shafixxx

18/07/2017
Bad taimeing.... To arrived in Lucknow in evening 6 o'clock.... How can riches in my home in around 210km...

sandixxx

07/06/2017
highly cost train PC food & no test tea &coffee minral water 20per bottel plz noted my complet

raufaxxx

16/05/2017
train maintained good schedule during its run, but reached destination late only at the fag end of the journey, ie after Kanpur. Toilets were in bad shape and not having water, suggest to improve on this otherwise journey was average.

 Previous

Next