Train 12104 Reviews & Ratings

LJN-PUNE EXPRESS (12104) 

1 3.1/5  (182 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LJN-PUNE EXPRESS

aloktxxx

04/09/2019
we need canteen facilities in train and not proper clean of coach,water shortages in toilet, mobile thief run in train

skdevxxx

12/07/2019
the train wss cleaned by staff after rain water came in. the toilets were also clean but it was 3.2 hrs late and food served was 2/5.

gyanpxxx

17/06/2019
train punctuality is very bad.train late by all controller,all zone

ugottxxx

05/04/2019
the train mostly remains on time, just that train doesn't have any pantry car attached so have to wait for stations for food

prf04xxx

18/03/2019
No Pantry in Train. Train departs late and arrives late. 2hrs min. lateness.

bharaxxx

03/09/2018
One of the worst train I have travelled so far. Dirty bedsheets, rats all over train. My bags are cut twice and bag content.

bvudaxxx

13/02/2018
An excellent app which fore sees the confirmed berth and allows you to book ticket without any hesitation

pratexxx

05/02/2018
Very horrible train to cover 2 hours journey train has taken 6 hours.

shantxxx

08/01/2018
While traveling feel like I am traveling in slow passenger train, stops at most of the small stations and on outer area, no pantry facility, coaches was not clean. Delayed 4 hrs.

salmaxxx

18/09/2017
In sleeper coach people who don't have reservation also travel so because of them reserved passengers suffers a lot. So resolve this issue.

dragrxxx

07/06/2017
bakwass train no timing punctuality meri agli train chhut gayi bolne ko superfast train he, reservation boggi me genral treat mila

rneerxxx

28/02/2017
Train was late by 7:30 hours. It was supposed to reach Pune by 8:00am in the morning but it reached by 14:30pm. I had to apply leave in office.

 Previous

Next