Train 12102 Reviews & Ratings

HWH LTT JNANESWARI SUPDLX (12102) 

1 3.7/5  (707 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH LTT JNANESWARI SUPDLX

pankaxxx

31/07/2019
No clean toilet even one can not able to go it.plz look in this matter seriously because it will big impact on our clean India Initiative. Thank u.

shoibxxx

31/01/2019
train didn't stop at point shown indicators we had to shift all our luggage and it risked our children life

suryaxxx

22/12/2018
Very bad condition of sleeper coach cleaning. Toilet are very dirty. Water problem in coach toilet

hirakxxx

29/11/2018
totally train is a very very bad services, & train toilet not cleaning proprli ,very darty toilet, with water problem

ujjwaxxx

26/10/2018
i am fail to understand what happen to Gyaneshwari. this train was ours favourite once upon a time.. Now very sad to see the condition.

abhijxxx

02/10/2018
Train is cleaner than Duranto including toilets. Some toilets were without water throughout journey. Food is better than the miserly food presented by Duranto.

abhinxxx

16/07/2018
Toilets needs maintenance, flush not working , hygiene rachate missing and water lodging in western style.

navnexxx

29/10/2017
Train has old rakes.... And. Single charging point...... Pantry was good..... Foods were ok.... Punctuality is best.... Was running 1hr 20 min late during journey but reached destination 20min late

pradexxx

03/10/2017
their is no bearth available for cancer patient I have bribed and taken a bearth the ticket charges charged as 2nd AC compartment but the bogie condition is of sleeper type the ground cleanliness is good but what about the upper part from where the air gets in of AC I saw the grp pushing to close door when the train is on platform at bhusaval and he was using torch on platform side where their is no need I think he was searching where he can find something naughty and can take money in illegal way if possible please answer or call I can speak to authorities directly

vijayxxx

13/06/2017
Not a single charging point available in each compartment compare with other superfast trains and in sleeper class water availability is also poor so pls think about this issue

yadavxxx

28/05/2017
the bathrooms were too dirty. no cleaning in place. The Bio bathrooms are pathetic which always blocked and no passenger can use. i don't know why govt put this in place. No inspection or checks whether the employees are working or sleeping in trains. Nowadays, railway standards are going worst

sajmexxx

25/03/2017
very bad behalve catering staffs 1 nos tea rs.15/- 1 nos veg mill rs.150/- very cost break fast, lunch, etc. no cash payment receipt ..? so sir please take action? thanks.

 Previous

Next