Train 12101 Reviews & Ratings

JNANESHWARI EXP (12101) 

1 3.8/5  (1225 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JNANESHWARI EXP

gauraxxx

23/02/2023
when train was ongoing to howrah the train was punctual but from the time it has been subjected to shalimar there is no look out for the discrepancy

agarwxxx

28/01/2023
In 1AC Coach general people keep on entering, there is no such control. Coach was giving too much jerking while slowing and accelerating the train

manojxxx

04/05/2022
why are the ticket not conformation please refund my money please this train have seat not conformation.. please i have requested your department please refund tickets fare please. I have journey on standing mode that problem was seat not conform..

sasthxxx

26/02/2020
Our compartment was cleaned only once throughout the journey that too on repeated request to the coach attendant. Toilets are not cleaned in any station during the journey period. Water also not refilled in toiled overhead tank.

raviaxxx

21/02/2020
Toilets were filthy with no water to flush in & cleaning staff didn't took care of it even after been aware about the issue. They were short of pillows & pillow covers were also not clean.

way2axxx

20/01/2019
the worst experience in my life. due to 4 hrs late . I missed my connecting train from hwh. who is going to compensate me. the driver of the train should immediately be sent to long leave

sauraxxx

18/12/2018
We were in b1 41,42. here was some problem with the braking system of the train. Everytime the train started or put to hault everytime every passenger were disturbed due to the braking intensity.

nikunxxx

12/11/2018
Best train on the route, always punctual. However, these days it is getting late frequently. Rajndandgaon as a stoppage seems to be unnecessary.

bhunixxx

29/08/2018
Catering boy are served lunch and dinner food high rate.... according there statement low rate lunch and dinner food is not Supply the canteen.....they also sale tea rs-15 .....water also sale rs -20

arupbxxx

23/02/2018
the pantry supply men were charging much higher price than the specified govt. rates. they were charging Rs. 150 for veg thali as compared to 60-70 rs. as per govt. rates. on confrontation they apologized and returned the excess money.

sbv@lxxx

30/01/2018
The new coaches of this train are marvelous.Berth length of side berths has been increased & made equal to main berths. washroom design gas improved a lot.

ashokxxx

23/11/2017
I had travelled in B4. There was no water in tap. Toilets were dirty. Only once during travel cleaning unit has came and cleaned.

 Previous

Next