Train 12101 Reviews & Ratings

LTT HWH JNANESWARI DELX (12101) 

1 3.7/5  (876 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT HWH JNANESWARI DELX

sasthxxx

26/02/2020
Our compartment was cleaned only once throughout the journey that too on repeated request to the coach attendant. Toilets are not cleaned in any station during the journey period. Water also not refilled in toiled overhead tank.

raviaxxx

21/02/2020
Toilets were filthy with no water to flush in & cleaning staff didn't took care of it even after been aware about the issue. They were short of pillows & pillow covers were also not clean.

way2axxx

20/01/2019
the worst experience in my life. due to 4 hrs late . I missed my connecting train from hwh. who is going to compensate me. the driver of the train should immediately be sent to long leave

sauraxxx

18/12/2018
We were in b1 41,42. here was some problem with the braking system of the train. Everytime the train started or put to hault everytime every passenger were disturbed due to the braking intensity.

nikunxxx

12/11/2018
Best train on the route, always punctual. However, these days it is getting late frequently. Rajndandgaon as a stoppage seems to be unnecessary.

tanmaxxx

07/10/2018
6\10\2018 the tran run but c.n. s6 all electrick bord and fan not working. morning 07/10/2018 7.40 am when I ask what. it's on

chiraxxx

01/10/2018
Neat & Clean. Bathroom were also clean and dry. Bed Sheets were washed properly. Overall Good Improvement in Indian Railways.

bhunixxx

29/08/2018
Catering boy are served lunch and dinner food high rate.... according there statement low rate lunch and dinner food is not Supply the canteen.....they also sale tea rs-15 .....water also sale rs -20

arupbxxx

23/02/2018
the pantry supply men were charging much higher price than the specified govt. rates. they were charging Rs. 150 for veg thali as compared to 60-70 rs. as per govt. rates. on confrontation they apologized and returned the excess money.

sbv@lxxx

30/01/2018
The new coaches of this train are marvelous.Berth length of side berths has been increased & made equal to main berths. washroom design gas improved a lot.

vermaxxx

12/12/2017
Today New racks were installed in this train... which is more comfortable.. Train is good for going till raipur bilaspur. Thank u

ashokxxx

23/11/2017
I had travelled in B4. There was no water in tap. Toilets were dirty. Only once during travel cleaning unit has came and cleaned.

 Previous

Next