Train 12083 Reviews & Ratings

MV-CBE JANSHATABDI EXP (12083) 

1 3.9/5  (425 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MV-CBE JANSHATABDI EXP

s.kanxxx

15/09/2019
2019 sep 15 day 12083 D5 coach seats arevery poor and ugly.train too late from tirchy to tirupur

opulaxxx

17/08/2019
very bad ordinary coach was attached for D1 reserved compartment. TT was very cooperative.

esakkxxx

12/08/2019
Train is coming very delay. I am waiting more than 2hours. But in my life any train waiting for me extra 5minuties for arrival. It's very difficult to stay in railway station if some other person to drop at train, more than 2hours platform tickets are not accepted.please clarify the platform ticket issues. Eagerly I am waiting your reply

kasarxxx

02/07/2019
the coaches should be repaired and should add general bogi and frequently it gives jerk from starting of the station

mymacxxx

14/04/2019
I am travel with a/c chair car food sales persons distrup every 10 mints coach door opened every time don't proper closed so not maintaining

edsjbxxx

29/03/2019
arrived CBE 30 mts late.. for no reason.. water leaking from the taps.. need immediate attention

ramesxxx

14/03/2019
Too much disturbing, by eatery sellers, throughout the journey of upto 12pm, this has to be arranged in a purposeful manner,......

thesixxx

01/03/2019
Worst.... Traveling consumption of rules is very worst. I was cancelled ticket but not return my money.

seku_xxx

31/12/2018
seats are very bad and no hand rest all broken.Train started @17.30 but reached at 21.25 Regards s.Rajasekar

saravxxx

24/12/2018
Interior & neat it's nice clean time to time, Food quality it's nice & tasty. keep it up..

gspraxxx

10/09/2018
Dear Sir As u asked feed back from our side regarding issue of open ticket at the station counter if the train start from the starting point literally the seat are vacant on the both side up and down all most all passengers are getting down erode why you permit the passenger those who are ready to pay charges since I am regular traveller I am facing this . old do the needful to issue open ticket at the counter I want u the perfect reply regarding about this issue

simplxxx

21/07/2018
train maitanence needed,going very late to coimbatore needs time change

 Previous

Next