Train 12082 Reviews & Ratings

CAN JANSHATABDI (12082) 

1 3.9/5  (751 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CAN JANSHATABDI

jalilxxx

02/09/2022
very bad bogies, bad sounds from seats, window panel's, seat tables, totally bogies are in bad conditions.

nooruxxx

21/06/2022
Bad traveling ever I'm not sleep this time 8 hours train seats are very poor not to sleep

shahaxxx

28/11/2019
Pls provide port to charge the mobile at every seats instead of a common port .

sasi6xxx

30/10/2019
All the platforms are occupied by Dogs. Kindly initiate measures to control them. Passengers really facing problem escepially ladies & childrens

satisxxx

14/10/2019
always late running, travel worse than a local passenger train..very old coaches,not clean..horrible journey...very sad.

cpraaxxx

28/09/2019
seats in CC compartment is in damaged condition. Lot of Cockroaches present in the coach.

ajoykxxx

17/08/2019
Pleasantly surprised to see personnel cleaning the compartment (cc) meticulously.

anjalxxx

22/02/2019
Very bad experience started on time and reached by 1hr 20 mts delay. Dirty, bad smell through out the journey

shifaxxx

12/01/2019
it is not about the train quality and all... you took my money and did not provide the ticket

rish_xxx

23/11/2018
Never take this train (if you have another choice) from TVC to ERN. It took more than 06 hours to reach ERN via Kottayam.

ranjixxx

25/08/2018
we know that our state is flooded and Indian railways have affected huge loss due to late running and cancellation of trains. But we the people of South India especially Keralites are the most decent people traveling with ticket...but we have only untidy.... leaking ...coaches

girisxxx

10/01/2018
If they are not able to run the train in time please do not give timing to the people

 Previous

Next