Train 12082 Reviews & Ratings

TVC - CAN JAN SHATABDI (12082) 

1 3.7/5  (359 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TVC - CAN JAN SHATABDI

ajoykxxx

17/08/2019
Pleasantly surprised to see personnel cleaning the compartment (cc) meticulously.

jerrixxx

13/07/2019
good can do better on punctuality between ernakulam to thrissur .

anjalxxx

22/02/2019
Very bad experience started on time and reached by 1hr 20 mts delay. Dirty, bad smell through out the journey

chithxxx

21/02/2019
It was too late. 2 hrs delayed in reaching the destination.

manu.xxx

14/02/2019
always clean.. my suggestion is can put some freshener in toilet..

shifaxxx

12/01/2019
it is not about the train quality and all... you took my money and did not provide the ticket

mahimxxx

30/11/2018
it's Jansatabdi or fast passenger. train running too slowly and not punctual

rish_xxx

23/11/2018
Never take this train (if you have another choice) from TVC to ERN. It took more than 06 hours to reach ERN via Kottayam.

amrutxxx

23/10/2018
train was late alot. around 2 hrs. so took another train

ranjixxx

25/08/2018
we know that our state is flooded and Indian railways have affected huge loss due to late running and cancellation of trains. But we the people of South India especially Keralites are the most decent people traveling with ticket...but we have only untidy.... leaking ...coaches

satisxxx

27/01/2018
most of the fans not working,old coach.very poor..running late for 1 hr 30 minutes.....feeling sad...

girisxxx

10/01/2018
If they are not able to run the train in time please do not give timing to the people

 Previous

Next