Train 12081 Reviews & Ratings

CAN - TVC JAN SHATABDI (12081) 

1 3.9/5  (433 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CAN - TVC JAN SHATABDI

raveexxx

31/12/2019
Very dirty train. delayed bu one hour between Den and Ktym. seats are torn. paint is worn-out. Gaudy colored seats and dirty drapes.

inkiaxxx

27/11/2019
Bogies are very old. Please change these bogies and make it comfortable , if not luxury

meeraxxx

13/09/2019
very bad i book ticket in Ac chair car tht time it was waiting list after tht day before journey it show CNF after getting inside train TTE saying my ticket is in second chair car... ??

geethxxx

25/07/2019
Was surprised that the train reached destination before scheduled time. Keep it up.

sreejxxx

25/06/2019
very bad becose i am travelling through the waiting list. the TTR said to me online waiting list ticket not allowed to travelling in this train so he asked to me petty 430 rupees and my ticket charge only180 rupees and refund amount not give to me so iam very badly travelling

kakkaxxx

22/04/2019
very bad... No drinking water supply. that's very big problem...

adhilxxx

19/03/2019
seating is not comfortable atleast provide pushback seats

sandhxxx

17/12/2018
journey was good... inconvenience was lock of the tray infront of my seat was crashed and thatwas in my lap throghout the journey...

tompaxxx

23/09/2018
Food quality poor and for coffee they charging extra. On the coffee cup it's clearly written Rs7 and the person who bring coffee charged rs10.

abhilxxx

03/09/2018
seats are soo bad to sit..no thigh support and rigid back support without tilt

shafexxx

25/07/2018
ttr charged me a Fine of rs 1720/because of travelling without original I'd proof. I had a photocopy. this is very cruelty to the passangers

satisxxx

01/10/2017
Very old coaches, not clean,late running more than 2hrs .

 Previous

Next