Train 12076 Reviews & Ratings

TVC - CLT JAN SHATABDI (12076) 

1 4/5  (709 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TVC - CLT JAN SHATABDI

sharoxxx

04/01/2020
The TTR told me my ticket got cancelled and tha mount will be refunded back to my bank account. He made me pay 370 rupees per person (there were 3 of us), if we did not pay, we had to get down at the next stop and take another train. I still have not received the refund even after paying 1120 rupees for whatever he said. I need the refund asap and hereby don't give tickets if you are going to make us pay fine for nothing. After paying extra fine, i didn't have to wait, the TTR gave us 3 seats. My ticket could have gotten confirmed and given me those 3 seats instead of making me pay such a big amount. Money does not grow on trees for me.

ranjixxx

25/12/2019
Quality of the compartments are unbearable. Its hightime that the concerned dept do something about it. Punctuality also has to be improved. Noted that the stations are kept very clean.

azeesxxx

21/09/2019
Seats are very much inconvenient to seat. Pls increase the width and fit atleast one sleeper bogy to carry infants and senior citizens along. It would be of great help to many Cancer Patients atleast.

rajesxxx

01/07/2019
since the ticket booked is not a conformitty, i was able to get on the same train and get a superfast normal ticket and confirmation charge extra, but i got a refund of 55 rupees only, my money has gone

vijayxxx

05/06/2019
food, I did't take. Quality wise, inside passenger sitting area, clean and tidy. cleaning people got my opinion on writing where I gave them five star. keep toilets more clean. puntuality was appreciated. Reached Calicut earlier than scheduled time. But why not asking my return journey on2.6.19 on Nizamudin-Tvc Exp?(22634) Pity. Every thing is nasty.

ajmeexxx

31/03/2019
I don't a confomed ticket in Jan Shatabdi my ticket in waiting list and when I started journey the ttr pick me and charge 500 + ticket amount 350 total 850 rs I lost and rs 358 for on line booking amount I have loss the ttr say rs 358 gos to credit and that will get back to my bank account he said so till this moment I don't get that amount .pls give my money back

anshaxxx

22/03/2019
fan is working but no use there is no wind outside, so very hot on evng time

alanaxxx

24/02/2019
NICE SEATING AND SHARP TIMING YOU GIVE A WONDERFUL TRAVEL EXPERIENCE TO ME THANK YOU INDIAN RAILWAY AND IRCTC.

rjebaxxx

28/01/2019
my ticket was not conformed this train only waiting list byfor last time so cannot travel this train

sankaxxx

21/05/2017
1. not happy when I found no mobile charger facility near my berth 55 in coach B5 2.Train arrived TEN about an hour late 3. staff behavior - excellent TTE but bed roll boy didn't provide me a pillow even after my request in person. Finally slept around 11pm keeping my bag under head instead of pillow.

pkkumxxx

12/05/2017
Compare to all trains between Ernakulam and Trivandrum, this is the best train regarding punctuality.

s9825xxx

02/04/2017
please give more importance in punctuality and cleaned. Staff behivour was great

 Previous

Next