Train 12075 Reviews & Ratings

CLT - T VC JAN SHATABDI (12075) 

1 3.8/5  (728 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CLT - T VC JAN SHATABDI

arunsxxx

22/02/2020
Unreserved passengers are entering our coach and disturbing reserved passengers.

shahaxxx

21/12/2019
Pls provide charging plug everywhere.Its too horrible having a single port in 1 compartment.

satisxxx

13/10/2019
always late running..old coaches...not clean...no improvement....

sajisxxx

16/06/2019
2nd class seats not suitable for long time journey......bench type seat is so better than this type of bucket seats...

vibibxxx

21/05/2019
Need more quality on the food service and Ceiling Fans were cleaned may b 1000 years ago

aruncxxx

08/05/2019
Fans in the train were not cleaned and black dust particles were faling down to my shirt all through the journey

pyarrxxx

29/10/2018
one lady without reservation sat on my sat and I had to stand for more than one hour .I report itto TT ,but no response.

gokulxxx

05/10/2018
got fine of rs360 for traveling with a waiting list ticket and haven't got the refund of the ticket price at least from you people

renjixxx

30/05/2018
The train was delayed for 4 hours. I tried to cancel my ticket but it was saying final chart has been prepared... I didn't travel in this train bcoz of this much delay. Railway should refund the money inthis situation..

mohanxxx

11/12/2017
maintenance of the train too bad. not feeling like occupying a seat. so shabby. railways enjoying at common man's expense.

kpcp1xxx

23/08/2017
The tea provided is having much sugar.This is affecting passengers who do not want much sugar. As no pantry service is available, the snacks provided are not hot. All other facilities are OK

abalaxxx

09/03/2017
Overall dirty compartment. The A.C. cooling is either 0 or too cold. The tray table are broken, most of the plugs do not work and glasses are never cleaned. I have seen leaning roof, pantry staff serving food with hand, and seats are infested with cockroaches. This is a premium train and dirty overall. I have seen very bad toilets, front storage with food wastes and table with liquids and stains. It is nightmare travelling in coaches that should have been retired now. Please pass it on and get some response. Regards Anand

 Previous

Next