Train 12056 Reviews & Ratings

NEWDELHI JAN SHATABDI EXP (12056) 

1 3.7/5  (408 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NEWDELHI JAN SHATABDI EXP

mahesxxx

26/12/2019
Train is cancelled without any information given to me. I was supposed to catch the train from Haridwar instead of Dehradun. Thus i had a great inconvenience ultimately cancellation of tickets.

pawanxxx

28/09/2019
Toilet not cleaned properly. Tea made in pentry was horrible.pls look it in it seriously.Thanx

leninxxx

21/06/2019
Thank u so much for gave ticket to reach my destination on time

abhisxxx

13/03/2019
Why trains are never on time ? Means late by 5-10 min is ok but why 1hr or so.

philaxxx

29/10/2018
more attention should be given to toilets. food rates should be displayed properly

nitiixxx

18/09/2018
Toilets are not clean and they smell awful. it was delayed by more than 90 mins from haridwar

bhatixxx

15/09/2018
unmfortable seats..the tray was not clean and bottle holder were not available..no charging point for passengers other than the center of boggie..not happy with the journey..it was tiring

gvndyxxx

21/08/2018
i have not get my refund still now. please give me my money.

manigxxx

09/08/2018
I didn't not travel as , my tickets were not confirmed.

yadavxxx

14/07/2018
my journey on 10th july , you said seat no. 20 (D9) is window seat but actually it was middle seat . why you did this ???

rattaxxx

09/11/2017
Train was late by 9 hours..so if there is negative in punctuality i would like to give that then i got a pizza from the pantry which tasted sick.cleanliness i ll give 3 as the train was empty mostly so no chance of people doing it dirty.

omgunxxx

02/10/2017
please remove side middle bearth of ranchi garib rath.

 Previous

Next