Train 12030 Reviews & Ratings

SWARNA SHATABDI EXPRESS (12030) 

1 4.2/5  (356 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  CC 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SWARNA SHATABDI EXPRESS

amit1xxx

05/07/2019
In EC, roilets were not cleaned regularly. We can not change mentality of Indian people but when we charge for EC and have cleaner in the train, otnshall be cleaned regularly.

vishaxxx

06/06/2019
Dal served in train was making bad smell, I got food poisoning after reaching hone.

sushixxx

01/06/2019
please increase d quality of chapati oil u using on chapati is smelling odd ¬ tasty better you please serve it without putting oil on it suggests that if u serve an dip with dinner

nellaxxx

10/02/2019
1. No food served except a Neembu Pani pouch and water. 2. Toilets are horrible. No fresheners placed.

akbatxxx

13/12/2018
Fast, smooth traveling,hassle-free, cooperative staff with good quality eatables, homely feeling.

bhupixxx

29/11/2018
toilets we're dirty and liquid soap was not available in C1 coach.Food quality needs to be improved

dr.arxxx

24/10/2018
Cleaning needs more care in seats as well as in entire train, more no. of western type toilets to be introduced

arshexxx

13/10/2018
Cleanliness of washroom requires improvement. Liquid soap was extremely diluted.

kulwaxxx

15/07/2018
Train was kept waiting for 90 minutes before new Delhi Railway station

alok1xxx

12/01/2018
journey was good but food quality was poor....seats condition was not good

vkas1xxx

20/08/2017
I got very bad coach , I think that was old coach attached due to heavy rush

manwaxxx

26/05/2017
There was very poor condition of the toilets and seats of the coach too.

 Previous

Next