Train 12026 Reviews & Ratings

SC-PUNE SHATABDI (12026) 

1 4.3/5  (330 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EA  EC  CC 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SC-PUNE SHATABDI

pgravxxx

23/10/2019
Toilets are of little concern.Water pressure is very low & flush is not working properly.

adminxxx

14/09/2019
Worst seats as are having bedbugs. Can't sit on place though 1st AC. Train late by almost 2 hrs.

skulkxxx

29/08/2019
very very bad experience. food quality is very bad. never depend on the food of this train. we are paying higher rate to reach on time. but the training is running late by 4 to 5 hrs. I recommend you must componsate for the trouble I have faced due to delay and other issues

reyanxxx

30/06/2019
I had average experience this time with shatabdi as our booggie c1 Ac was not working my ticket was booked on c4 actually but my family was I'm C1 so I too had to travel with them in C1 coach but unfortunately C1 ac were not working and had to travel sweating till pune.

kim.rxxx

12/05/2019
train was stalled for nearly 2 hrs . our arrival was suppose to be 11.10. but we arrived at 1.15am

kodanxxx

17/01/2019
Quality of the train is very good and maintains punctuality. Food quality is very good.

linesxxx

08/01/2019
Train left on time from Hyderabad but however was delayed by 20 minutes while reaching to Pune. Train is good and clean. Food was ok and little bit spicy. Toilets were not that clean.

anikexxx

05/01/2019
??????? ???????? ????????.???? ???? ?????? ??? ???.toilet ?? ???????? ??? ????

mailmxxx

25/11/2018
travel by Anubhuti coach was not a value for money experience at all. toilets are very dirty. seat pushback levers were not working. there is room for improvement on all fronts.

mahenxxx

13/10/2018
In bathrooms no proper water and nothings is working properly. This time hygienic is very poor

s_kalxxx

22/05/2017
Washroom need attention. No soap and napkin available. Rest service , punctuality was good.

xxx

05/02/2017
In train they didn't provide the toiletry liquid soap and I ask him please show the menu card as per policy they have to show it but they didn't respond

 Previous

Next