Train 12017 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP (12017) 

1 4.2/5  (537 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EC  CC 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP

aroraxxx

13/02/2020
It was a good experience after a long time traveling in the train. The floor was cleaner, but not shining clean. The wash room was tolerable this time, however, going forward this can be improved with regards to soap dispenser and the water flow in the attached jet shower.

drbksxxx

15/12/2019
Toilets not clean . On board display only shows Welcome note.It would have seen culture of Indian states .

vivekxxx

24/10/2019
Need to improve. Toilets were filthy when journey started. Seats were soiled due to previous travellers. Enough reasons to put you off even prior to commencement of journey. Train was late 40 mins

ritzsxxx

09/10/2019
Food was good and service was also nice. Toilets were stinking and there were too many jerks

rituhxxx

26/09/2019
Cleanliness of the toilets is neglected even in such a highly train is something not acceptable..

jainaxxx

13/07/2019
The menu is not changed from last 10 years. Toilets were not that clean. Only thing good about this train is punctuality

singhxxx

07/03/2019
Breakfast served was of very interior quality,not worth of eating . Plastic plates & cups of most unhygienic.not clean properly.Shameful on the part of Our Railway

drbajxxx

13/02/2019
I am sorry but such a jerky journey I have never experienced. Everyone spilled tea or food on his clothes because of this. please rectify this fault of the engine. Otherwise also seeing the Shatabdi Express the overall experience was not more than average. please excuse me for the honest review. Thanks

muradxxx

23/12/2018
Me bahut khush hu ki mujhe confirm ticket ki wajah se itni achhi service mili h jo me ghar par bethkar ticket book karta hu or mujhe achha lga mere pas word nhi h confirm ticket ka thanks karne ke liye

ayushxxx

08/06/2018
It is not running upto other Satabadi train. Ticket are not available in general quota.

rajivxxx

28/11/2017
Train timing is very painful it is getting late every time we are traveling from ROORKEE to delhi

xxx

04/02/2017
Getting Regular JERK while moving train without using breaks, this is happening frequently in throughout journey

 Previous

Next