Train 12014 Reviews & Ratings

ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP (12014) 

1 4.1/5  (368 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  CC 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

kulaaxxx

19/09/2019
never get PNR no,cominication system is not good, waste my two ticket( one ticket extra by mistake),please refund my two ticket money

navdexxx

17/08/2019
all is good..punctuality..food likes...but cleanness of train or washrooms is too much poor or dirty...No safety in train for passengers or train materials..bcz no one stop theft of train materials like tab..etc.. plz improve this with strictly..

isha4xxx

17/07/2019
very poor response. first time I travelled in this train. there was no water in washroom to wash hands but there was water everywhere on the floor. it was very dirty. I will never travel by this train again.

mukesxxx

10/07/2019
Not served properly. Missing items.. napkin, salt, black papper. Also dirty flask & cups...

shivbxxx

29/03/2019
Even after running shatabdi at 130Km/hr, it is getting late by 40 mins. On-time performance is a major factor people prefer other modes of transport over railways. Cleanliness has improved. Food is not of good quality.

jatinxxx

15/02/2019
food quality is amritsar to Delhi not proper....service man treated is not good

chaitxxx

01/01/2019
seats were not cleaned and head rest covers were missing. seats were not adjusted for the fresh start. coach was not prepared well before start. in short felt like paid for executive class and traveled in third class.

sharmxxx

08/07/2018
My two thousand rupees head phone stolen in this train If such an incident happens in India's number one train. So, what do we trust on the railway.

krishxxx

24/12/2017
variety of brakefast are to be arranged for improvement in future.menu cards are to be available

crazyxxx

14/05/2017
My first travel in shatabdi express was very impressive in the yr 2010 for every thing. But now it seems cleanliness is not the priority of Railways and seems that just they are carrying the passengers. Toilets were were very dirty with stinking smell.

dang.xxx

13/04/2017
You May try to get on board feedback from passengers Same staff is on board, since the train started.last time I travelled on 4th,April NDLS-JUC and lodged compliant on line, which was acknowledged but no action or feed back

dpmahxxx

21/02/2017
FOOD NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED DRASTICALLY. THERE IS NO QUALITY IN THE FOOD WHICH IS SERVED.

 Previous

Next