Train 12011 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS-KLK SHATABDI EXP (12011) 

1 4.5/5  (486 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EC  CC 

Total stops

6

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS-KLK SHATABDI EXP

ratanxxx

18/02/2020
Food was not served because the option to select food was missing

souraxxx

27/12/2019
Food quality and menu needs to be improved. there should be more options. Bathroom not clean

vikasxxx

11/10/2019
Need to work on seat comfortness Washroom cleaniness And Food quality

pal.hxxx

05/10/2019
the toilet was not properly cleaned and was some how consisted area wise and if someone ticket is booked by someone else and in that case he forget to choose the option of food then he must be asked for it again when he is in the train as the charges are already paid by the customer this will show the manners of the staff. when i tasted the food from one of my friends plate it was not so good in tasted and quality

dayalxxx

30/07/2019
Food served in dinner on return journey had some chemical/pesticides smell, was not edible.Kalka to Delhi.

pkgroxxx

15/06/2019
water bottles should be provided immediately after boarding.

arunaxxx

10/05/2019
there is nothing to say No for this train.Everything is good

saratxxx

21/02/2019
not that much good in the name of French fries they are giving just two half baked potatoe pieces 2 means plural very clever everything just average including punctuality

manshxxx

09/12/2018
good service well maintained but mobile phone charger facilities are not available in our coach

vinayxxx

22/09/2018
T. T told me that your name is in waiting list so u have not alloted the seat so you will get the refund. Will u please tell me how will i get it and when?

sikanxxx

22/12/2017
Food quantity was extremely less. and they provided stale food.

dr.prxxx

16/08/2017
nice train with punctual timings,more space can be created in coaches,for better comfort with more vaireities in food menu specially for vegies

 Previous

Next