Train 12009 Reviews & Ratings

SHATABDI EXP (12009) 

1 4.4/5  (596 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  CC 

Total stops

9

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHATABDI EXP

truptxxx

19/09/2019
can improve on lunch, since the train is for gujarat, the meanu should include gujarati dishes.

karanxxx

17/08/2019
Food quality is very much low.. Instead of giving full meal can give one better option Biryani or paratha l because lunch is very bad quality.. No body can eat such poor food in shatabadi and rajdhani train....

rahulxxx

25/06/2019
I wasn't given a confirmation for the ticket and lost a lot of money even though the seat was not booked for anyone

harshxxx

18/06/2019
perfect train for my type of senior citizen...well behaved staff from bottom to higher class of employees.

nirmaxxx

28/04/2019
The cleanliness & food served in the train was not upto mark ...... i was served pattice in snacks which was oily & not upto the mark. Hope you make the changes & serve better food.

manusxxx

20/11/2018
Kindly improve water facility in toilets. There was no proper flow/pressure in taps. It happens so many times when I travel.

suhrixxx

12/11/2018
Very Poor food, was serving Lunch towards end of journey, had to eat in a hurry and the food was cold

ramanxxx

06/11/2018
Food quality needs lot of improvement, especially w.r.t Omellete. This time bread was also not very fresh. Plus, service was very slow, breakfast was not over even till Vapi - that is almost 2 hrs journey from Mumbai.

kapinxxx

30/10/2018
KINDLY PROVIDE THE DIFFERENT ITEMS IN LUNCH , AS THE MENU IS SAME SINCE LONG TIME.

mehtaxxx

16/02/2018
FOOD QUALITY IS STALE. YOU GET RE HEATED UPMA MADE 4 HOURS BEFORE WITH VERY CHILLED COCONUT CHUTNEY AND STALE SAMBHAR.FOOD PACKING CONTAINS DUST ON IT.

suresxxx

27/08/2017
it was a nice journey in shatabdi, nice food, staff was very co operative hats of to indian railway

bhushxxx

15/07/2017
it is good train to travel. regarding food.- there should be some change in menu. as always I find veg cutlet and bread butter jam. there should be some menu change

 Previous

Next