Train 12007 Reviews & Ratings

MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP (12007) 

1 4.4/5  (525 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  CC 

Total stops

4

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP

muthuxxx

01/11/2019
anubuthi coach has mosquitos, looks like Indian Railways wants only money from ac coach travellers but does not offer cleanliness, also 50? infotainment system are not working in anubuthi coach, chennai mysore anubuthi coach seats are not comfortable like other anubuthi coaches, cheaper executive chair car seats are more comfy

madhaxxx

05/10/2019
I wanted to cancel my ticket for the travel, It was not possible resulting in total waste of money.Please provide cancellation facilities, as IRCTC site does not recoganise your ticket booking for cancellation.

piousxxx

08/07/2019
Train was 15 minutes late and reached Mysore 15 minutes late. The toilet was neat and looked modern. Water was available in the toilets. Surprisingly received 1 water bottle free. In the cool Bangalore weather and having sore throat, it was disappointing that tea wasn't available for the asking. Since it was only 2 hour journey we didn't have food on board.

naresxxx

21/06/2019
quarrel between tow type of workers near coaches nobody can understand have to close the coach entry gate also. very disturbing....please change or salve there problem...daily same problem...near c9 coach..

ki.bhxxx

14/06/2019
Seats are not comfortable for travel. Requires change of seats or new compartment like the one in Mysore Shatabdhi train more likely like the X-1 Compartment. Did not enjoy the travel as the seats were very uncomfortable

bsnswxxx

26/03/2019
No cleanliness.very unhygienic to travel despite paying high price. quality of food is worst. water served is used bottles. no quality check . service of attendants is very poor. better to travel by multiaxle bus for the same fare.

kbeenxxx

21/12/2018
The veg food was really bad. It was not hot n not tasty. If u can give a change in the morning breakfast it would be nice. As from Bangalore to chennai n from chennai to bangalore the same breakfast. Pls try to give a change as we pay for it.

Yashuxxx

22/10/2018
really nys to travel this s my first time experience really am unexpected very nys and staffs very Gud service and kindly persons

jayarxxx

30/05/2018
The food supplied is not upto the mark. Tea served is cold since the hot water supplied to prepare tea gets cold while serving

zachsxxx

04/10/2017
It has come to like any other train except the less number of stops. The Uthappam/onion dosai was under cooked and the chatny was stale.

naraixxx

27/05/2017
I had given about a complaint of charging point not working in C9 coach it was attended immediately and they ensured that it is working. Good work Indian railways

satyaxxx

31/03/2017
They didn’t serve breakfast to KPD – Kadpadi passengers, they only provide Tea and biscuit’s and one bottle water. I think breakfast charges added with fare is too high @ 500…

 Previous

Next