Train 12005 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP (12005) 

1 4.3/5  (393 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EC  CC 

Total stops

6

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP

rajesxxx

23/03/2020
it was cancelled by Indian Railways and without I didn't receive any text msg or email from railway. poor service

gracexxx

07/03/2020
Food option is missing in this app. and they have taken more money form me for food 100 rupees and not give the bills

tejwixxx

20/10/2019
worst experience. worst comfort level of seats. worst bathrooms. worst timing. worst food. worst train. never go to himalayan queen. name is wrong.

neeraxxx

07/10/2019
I book a ticket with four passengers. I denied for food for all passengers. Railway offer me 1 breakfast and for 3 passengers breakfast I paid 50 per plate.

aulakxxx

20/07/2019
The catering service is generally better than the last time I travelled in this train. One thing that needs improvement is the tendency of some food servers of soliciting tips at the end of the trip.

sushaxxx

14/07/2019
Train was late for more than three hours and Indian Railways didn't even bothered to provide dinner to passengers. Very bad show. Most of the passengers travelled hungry.

prayaxxx

08/07/2019
Bathroom doors are broken , a girl opened the door while I was peeing , Such a shameful thing it is , please take care of this . I was embarrassed.

simraxxx

26/05/2019
Small water bottles should be given initially, as many of the passengers didn't drink even half of the water. They can ask for 2nd bottle if required, in this way we will save water wastage and economically will benefit railways as well.

ashwixxx

13/11/2018
The train reaches Chandigarh at 2035 hrs. Why dont we serve dinner. Secondly i found that the wash rooms did not have liquid soap just around 15 minutes of the journey.

asethxxx

25/10/2018
Food was served immediately after the train started from New Delhi, which was consumed by passengers within half an hour. Thereafter for around 2.5 hours there were no snacks, no tea etc At least one cup of tea or coffee must be served one hour before or after the snacks

harnexxx

20/08/2018
dirty stinky washrooms. serving staff talking so loudly in abusive language amongst themselves outside the coach. this was so disturbing. i had a child travelling with me and had asked for an extra pack of Namkeen. while the journey was about to come to an end the servicing staff SALMAN AHMED asked for tip admently thrice. On my refusal he told me you have taken an extra pack of namkeen give rs.10 for that. and the Mrp was Rs.5. this man was too rowdy and was asking for tips admently from alomst everyone. He must be thrown out of this job for his greedy and rowdy behavious. Hope my identity will be kept secret and necessary steps are taken .

ckuldxxx

27/06/2018
railway has included food charges in my ticket whereas in train I only got breakfast.which I feel is in justified

 Previous

Next