Train 11464 Reviews & Ratings

JBP -SMNH EXP (11464) 

1 3.7/5  (607 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

51

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JBP -SMNH EXP

parasxxx

02/04/2020
train was cancelled. but i could not get ticket cancellation chares. pl expedite.

dnbosxxx

05/10/2019
Bothrooms are not cleaned and bad condition. No pantry service available in the train.

gauraxxx

03/10/2019
worst house keeping inside the train. never expected from Indian railway. S-1 coach toilet are so much dirty. No supervisor or attender came to address the problem.

sunilxxx

05/07/2019
Toilets were not clean , liquid soap quality was very poor. contractor's person told that the soap provided to them by contractor only.... need to maintain the over all quality....

shashxxx

11/05/2019
average, railway authority issue waiting ticket over,then not mainten proprly cleaning

anpahxxx

10/03/2019
Train bogiees not leyout as per showing at your app i am cancer patant i hav to run lot to get bogiee

upendxxx

28/01/2019
We booked our ticket in handicap qouta butour ticket not confirmed to end , we travel with waiting ticket on Flore in full night m not happy with this train

rajnexxx

24/05/2018
Needs to improvement the service and hygene in the train so that we can feel the value of money

narenxxx

05/05/2018
Too long journey train more than 24 hrs then also No pantry car..need to add pantry car

rajuyxxx

23/04/2018
khane ka order le kar cancel kyu kar dete ho... aap logo ke chakkar me bhuka rahna pda

shahrxxx

27/12/2017
first time i travel in ac coach and i completely understand corruption is everywhere

amul.xxx

23/04/2017
Coach number changed suddenly after bording in. B 1 to B 3.many passengers disturbed a lot.

 Previous

Next