Train 11448 Reviews & Ratings

SHAKTIPUNJ EXP (11448) 

1 3.5/5  (410 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

46

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHAKTIPUNJ EXP

s.swexxx

14/06/2019
The speed of train was too slow about 18 km/h. Traffic was clear but driver of the train delayed the train by slow speed.

kumarxxx

09/05/2019
No pantry car available. Route of this train is via various remote areas so you should carry your food and beverage before the journey begins.

minzdxxx

04/05/2019
Train late by 2 hr coach boy in ac were not punctual not provided timley beding and took them before 2 hr reaching tge destination jabalpur

singhxxx

21/02/2019
worst train journey ever . train was more than 6 hours late . pantry was not available .

vedanxxx

02/02/2019
There is only one issue that passengers without reservation were entering and sitting in the reserved sleeper class......Thus the reserved passengers were not getting entire sitting place.

pbhatxxx

07/01/2019
Many unauthorized passengers travelled in our coach till Burdwan and caused trouble to us. The concerned TTE came after Burdwan only. This should be taken care of.

16030xxx

15/12/2018
Train was punctual on time ..15 min late on Singrauli despite of 2 hrs late in chopan . the train covered up well

pankaxxx

22/10/2018
my experience ,this train has to complete route in same time .awesome train

abhijxxx

17/10/2018
ordered online food from DD upadhyay junction but not delivered.

pravexxx

13/06/2018
It's my personal experience regarding this app, not correct status of pracentage of confirmation change and running status

anuraxxx

01/05/2018
The AC attendant was absent in our Coach throughout the journey. Have to seek the service of other coach attendant for any need/requirement. Further, the attitude of that attendant was very rude and his behavior was insuting. Their names are Deepak Kumar & Neeraj Thakur.

jitenxxx

11/11/2017
Me is train me 5 year se har mhine safar karta hu. Par safety or cleaning ke liye railway koi dhyan nahi deti . Please clean & safety ko mahatav de.

 Previous

Next