Train 11402 Reviews & Ratings

NANDIGRAM EXP (11402) 

1 3.5/5  (810 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

24

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NANDIGRAM EXP

cdmjmxxx

11/06/2022
Jalna station....dirtiest stinkiest station Train journey...very noisy crowd in first AC with no consideration for other passengers The berth on being dropped for sleeping has no cushioning to lie on. All metal strips underneath keep poking the back. in short very very horrible journey.. didn't sleep a wink

sakilxxx

10/12/2021
very poor traveling becoz without confirm tickets passenger also come in de department not any TT come for this department and check any person.most of people. traveling for without tickets.

rajesxxx

20/11/2021
if you don't have confirm tickets, then why you take payment first .... and after not getting confirm tickets you will provide our money ... within 48 hours why so,??

rajuaxxx

23/07/2019
सामान्य तिकीट यात्री सुद्धा आरक्षित बोगी मधून प्रवेश करतात व आरक्षित तिकीट धारकला त्रास देतात टॉयलेट ची दुरवस्था तर खूपच खराब गाडीत झुरळाचा सुळसुळाट कायम पाहण्यास मिळतो गाडी तिच्या निर्धारित वेळे पेक्षा तीन तास उशिरा धावते up आणि down दोनी मार्गाची सारखीच अवस्था आहे

rajenxxx

31/12/2018
lot of unreserved public in side the compartment, their is no online arrangement to do complaint to get resolve such issues in side the compartment in time while traveling in the Indian trains.

shubhxxx

16/11/2018
it feels like very bad me and my 2 frnds reserved 3 seats but in the coach any person is coming like its a local coach its a very bad quality

nanduxxx

15/11/2018
worst travelling experience in my life uptill now. i have made reservation for secure seats but peoples entered in the reserved seats also. very very very bad experience.

sirbaxxx

01/11/2018
While I was traveling & I crossed Aurangabad ,one village lady can tried to seat my middle berth ,there was no TT or no police const. thanks

sankexxx

19/08/2018
those who dnt have ticket of train they also seat nd sleep in reservation coach..nd ticket cheker didnt say anywrd to them..pls make note of it..

irfanxxx

11/06/2018
Mandira ex mai Genral Ticket ke log bahot hote hai aur season Ticket wale bahot hote hai jiski wajah se Reservation Ticket wale members ko problem hota hai ye problem solved hona cahiye

swapnxxx

27/04/2018
The train was excessively filled with the general/unreserved passengers. we were almost 10 people sitting on two berths including 15 others adjusting within same coach. Even the TC was unable to control the crowd and he left the place checking for only reserved tickets.

sivabxxx

14/02/2017
Very bad experience..if you did the reservation.. Still It is just like general compartment.. TC not going to ask any one regarding to the same Worst maintenance.

 Previous

Next