Train 11402 Reviews & Ratings

NADHIGRAM EXP (11402) 

1 3.3/5  (430 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

35

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NADHIGRAM EXP

mohitxxx

06/05/2019
Third Class Train, Every singal day train 30 Min to 1 hrs running late from Nanded to Parbhani Stations & Many Unreserved tickets or Without ticket Passengers travelling in Reservation Coaches.

rajenxxx

31/12/2018
lot of unreserved public in side the compartment, their is no online arrangement to do complaint to get resolve such issues in side the compartment in time while traveling in the Indian trains.

shubhxxx

16/11/2018
it feels like very bad me and my 2 frnds reserved 3 seats but in the coach any person is coming like its a local coach its a very bad quality

nanduxxx

15/11/2018
worst travelling experience in my life uptill now. i have made reservation for secure seats but peoples entered in the reserved seats also. very very very bad experience.

sirbaxxx

01/11/2018
While I was traveling & I crossed Aurangabad ,one village lady can tried to seat my middle berth ,there was no TT or no police const. thanks

boralxxx

28/09/2018
Train is good. But generally late by half an hour. Too much rush in reserved boggi. Unreserved people enchroching seats.

sankexxx

19/08/2018
those who dnt have ticket of train they also seat nd sleep in reservation coach..nd ticket cheker didnt say anywrd to them..pls make note of it..

irfanxxx

11/06/2018
Mandira ex mai Genral Ticket ke log bahot hote hai aur season Ticket wale bahot hote hai jiski wajah se Reservation Ticket wale members ko problem hota hai ye problem solved hona cahiye

swapnxxx

27/04/2018
The train was excessively filled with the general/unreserved passengers. we were almost 10 people sitting on two berths including 15 others adjusting within same coach. Even the TC was unable to control the crowd and he left the place checking for only reserved tickets.

ashokxxx

21/03/2017
Coach was not clean. it was crowded with Unreserved passengers. Even water was not available in S7 Coach. Toilets were very dirty.

ashokxxx

21/03/2017
Coaches were not clean. I have to clean the compartment by paying Rs.10. Coach was crowded by Passengers without reservation.

sivabxxx

14/02/2017
Very bad experience..if you did the reservation.. Still It is just like general compartment.. TC not going to ask any one regarding to the same Worst maintenance.

 Previous

Next