Train 11401 Reviews & Ratings

NANDIGRHAM EXP (11401) 

1 3.5/5  (490 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

36

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NANDIGRHAM EXP

ashpaxxx

19/10/2019
The crowd was very crowded to get me from Thane. My little girl and wife were bogged down. What can I tell about this?

tasnexxx

16/08/2019
very bad experience , some boys were playing cards and were listening loud music on speaker but no TC or RPF officer came to help.

ansarxxx

24/07/2019
started 35minutes late from origin food quality very ordinary with high charges

ayushxxx

21/06/2019
Was not really a good experience of night travel for me and my family. The train had an clumsy smell and toilets were worst. The smell was intolerant. Overall quite good but still can be improved.

amolpxxx

04/05/2019
Toilet is not clean and no water for essential use also the electricity in the coach continuesly ON OFF

nishixxx

02/05/2019
TTE..not doing his duty properly..he allowed general passengers into reserved compartment..our S10 copmertment like general.

shailxxx

10/11/2018
11.15 PM train reach at 4.00 am morning it's 4 hour delay and it's my time lost and next bus not catching and facing next traveling

fazalxxx

20/10/2018
It has been late half an hour at man mad but it recovered time at nagarsol station reached before 20 minutes and was on time to aurangabad station

kastuxxx

13/10/2018
only one question is that unreserved passengers also travelled single was checking not done

sameexxx

18/09/2018
Very slow train. This train runs approximately 40 km per hour speed. Between nagpur to Nanded no good station available.

rajvixxx

14/07/2017
Takes too much time to reach from Mumbai to aurangabad just like a passanger train kindly make it express train

sachixxx

12/03/2017
Please don't allow extra person to travel without reservation from cstm to Kalyan It becomes very conjusted and even TTE allows them to travel So this things has to be changed

 Previous

Next