Train 11303 Reviews & Ratings

MUGR-KOP EXPRESS (11303) 

1 3.7/5  (453 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

47

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MUGR-KOP EXPRESS

bmkhaxxx

18/01/2020
Train reached Hubli before time but stranded for more than one hour and made pax to reach very late further. it is too bad.

ksraoxxx

20/08/2019
we have not travelled as one passenger berth was not confirmed. ticket was booked in Tatkal . Pl arrange for refund of unconfirmed ticket charges of one passenger.

knownxxx

19/07/2019
This train has running late by 2.30 hours... actually right time in Secunderabad has night 10.30 pm but last night has reach in 1.00 am..so too much late...

manjuxxx

07/03/2019
I mean not a satisfaction this train very late next train not catching Island Nazi sleeper fittings payment giving then not giving the seats

irsafxxx

28/02/2019
If something goes wrong while booking exact information is to be provided like user id wrong, password wrong etc to resolve the issues immediately

bharaxxx

05/11/2018
3AC coach partition are very shakey, you feel as if you are on vibration mode. I think coach structure has to be reviewed. Non

govinxxx

28/09/2018
train me choir both hai mera bag choir karneku dekey kouhi police nahi hai train me time 12: 45am linganpally sey vikarabad set tandur tak

rakesxxx

14/09/2018
poor house keeping to be improve, staff behaviour good but railway police behaviour is so rude asking style is not so gud

silvexxx

16/06/2018
very bad ,10 days b4 I booked my ticket though I didn't get full berth.my seat in p1,s6,31 I suffered alot after prolong duty hour I thought going to sleep on my confirm berth .when I went there already person .claiming that he is the owner of half seat..... horrible n8,

veenaxxx

27/11/2017
plzz. say to TTE to come for checking tickets finally rac persons also not given bearth..

rajesxxx

29/08/2017
Last nignt i eat only 2 chapaties at 60 rupees in nampally railway station canteen, food is worst & costly

welcoxxx

25/06/2017
train was kept waiting for more than 1hr at miraj junction for mahalakshmi exp. It's like that every day. It's quite difficult as we will reach destination late night.

 Previous

Next