Train 11123 Reviews & Ratings

GWL BJU MAIL (11123) 

1 2.8/5  (512 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

50

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GWL BJU MAIL

alonexxx

23/02/2020
I can never travel with this train again The railway was change the route without any notice And its alos gone so slow we are not go on destination at this tym Railway thik kro yar isko

gautaxxx

12/10/2019
very poor maintenance/cleaning facilities. after many complaints to TTE/ Attendants no body come to clear the coach or lettering/ toilets

randhxxx

30/06/2019
very bad journey Ac is not working in 2 tier Ac my family was very bad fell ,no any staff & TT and RPF support to me ,Local passengers are travelling in Ac class,

kiranxxx

12/02/2019
Poor performance, I mean stop at every 10 minutes without any stoppage, no tt was there, every person came to reserved compartment. Punctuality and restriction is must for every trains, as we seen in Gwalior Delhi track.

shonuxxx

04/12/2018
please stop this train no use of running it.. or reschedule the timing and make sure it reaches on time. and if u all can't do it then resigne from job some one else will do it..

nxxx

13/10/2018
very poor train services train not running on time toilets are so dirty lots of mosquito bites all the night very poor response from train staff

sharmxxx

07/10/2018
there is no pentrycar in this train and no outsider is allowed to sell any thing in AC coaches so in AC coach u are on your own for fooding and tea.

vikasxxx

09/07/2018
Very bad, late as always, AC was not working, cleaning also very poor. Need proper supervision at ground floor.

amresxxx

05/10/2017
11123 me kabhi bhul se bhi ticket nhi banwaiye aap log.. train itna late jati hai jiska koi had nhi is train me reservation kar2ane ka matlab hai ki paisa pani me bahana.

devdjxxx

01/10/2017
Train runs usually on time however it get delayed around Lucknow due to signalling issue. Overall good train to journey

darsaxxx

13/04/2017
in case of punctuality its very poor.I got fed up during travelling from GKP to GWL....its slowsest train i hv ever seen there should be catering provided atleast in AC'S

kumarxxx

15/02/2017
Some problems just like charging port has been not working. And pantry are not available in this train.

 Previous

Next