Train 11093 Reviews & Ratings

MAHANAGARI EXP (11093) 

1 3.4/5  (886 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAHANAGARI EXP

sunilxxx

09/05/2019
very bad slepper as like general bogi., No pantry sevice during summer period. Teaveller searching drinking water.

om.yaxxx

26/04/2019
thanks FR I appreciate received t a ed e Rew I went with the Dr were rd researchewe yet seew to get gtg TT and fb gzw

manisxxx

25/12/2018
Train acchi hai lekin coaches angrejo k jamane k lgte hai...jab paisa pura lete ho to suvidha bhi puri do charging ki suvidha nhi Midd berth ka screw nhi hai Patti latak rhi hai...beggars abhi bhi paresaan krte hai..

pravexxx

09/11/2018
train is so late. because of late I missed my another train from varanasi. worst experience.

ujjvaxxx

13/05/2018
Train was 2 hrs late showing the tine in app in app the time is 4:40 and we arrived at 6:30

manisxxx

07/05/2018
Wrost experience....becauaze train reached at varanasi station by 6.30 am but your update showing us only 10 minute late.

vikraxxx

01/03/2018
my ticket is tqwl so my experience is very bed there is same new option also we want so Please this issue may look for this request

pankaxxx

15/02/2018
train quality was very good but punctuality was bad. Pantry car not available in this train. But I had ordered food your app (Travel Khana) , food was no hygienic and very bad food. Thanks,

mk165xxx

25/11/2017
Very bad services, not available charging points on side Seat and also b2 boggi not attached with train

pradexxx

03/08/2017
totally quality in this train is zero does not provide quality punctuality and food quality..plz improve you management

prsscxxx

02/07/2017
train quality Good as well as cleaning & Service is also Good. But train is late 7 hours which affect individual further plan. Staff behavior is very well. Rating is **** thanks.

sur.jxxx

18/04/2017
There were mosquitoes in the coach and a rat too.. when asked cleaning staff to spray they didnt rather told me to fill feedback form. Train was very late.. One suggestion, feedback form must have separate grading options for various services instead of just one overall grading making it difficult to identify which area needs improvement.

 Previous

Next