Train 11062 Reviews & Ratings

DBG LTT EXPRESS (11062) 

1 3.2/5  (853 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DBG LTT EXPRESS

amritxxx

09/06/2019
rail neer shortage tha aur 15 ka bottle 20 me mil rha tha puchne pr bola yehi rate hai lena hai to lo aur khane ka bill bhi nhi de rha tha

ramchxxx

16/04/2019
Train runnig three and half hou rs late ,your self decide punctuality,from my side I shall give zero star. The train having so much bad punctuality, I have not travelled and I Will never travel by such train

vilasxxx

05/03/2019
All are Ok. Running Status not shown at 10.15 pm before departure. The train was late half an hour. Please the train running status.

pkverxxx

16/02/2019
government r provided everything but staff or employees are no good maner behaver no good food provided all r gushkhor are

surenxxx

14/02/2019
train ke chalne par jhatka lag raha tha jbp junction par water filling nahi huie . baki sab thik thak raha. staff ka koi ata pata nahi raha

lp.19xxx

30/12/2018
at least increase AC coaches my father who was 82 year old not get seat in AC this happened every time we never get confirm ticket bez of this my mother she is 80 year old not able to travel. very bad condition of 2nd class specialy toilet are very dirty. many years are gone but condition of Up railway from Mumbai to Balliya never improved also only 1 direct train available. please do something.

dacdaxxx

18/08/2018
Due to heavy rush I give one star. Students who are giving railway exam captured the sheet. Railway should take care for the students

sudhixxx

21/06/2018
seat chart showing 64 berth in AC three tiers but it is actually 72 berths in LHB rake then what is the booking process of rest 8 berths in AC three tiers coaches running withLHB rakes in IR system please

rajkuxxx

26/05/2018
Toilet was too dirty, water finished at Balia station but not filling . We had complain by SMS for water tank filling in coach no.S7 but not respond by train authorization.

suhaixxx

14/05/2018
very bogus facilities...even the train toilets was not cleand at yard ...ashemed on indian railway..TTE is cooprating but sweeper has not listen TTE instructions . sweeper not present in sleeper classes .

sunilxxx

23/04/2018
We want less than one star to Indian railways. Because only here train let more than 20 hours. This train start let first 2:30 let ticket not cancelled because rule more than 3:00 hours but train start 3:30 hours let and status not showing that train 3:30 hours let before departure the train and now this train let approx 12:00 hours. Can you tell me what no you give him ? Thanks to Indian politics..........

rathoxxx

29/11/2017
there are so many problems for confirmation ticket user because according to my experience one customer having confirmation ticket also same seat or coch another customer having written slip by given railway authority on that so many disputes between two customers. also security issues

 Previous

Next