Train 11061 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-DBG EXPRESS (11061) 

1 3.4/5  (883 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-DBG EXPRESS

amritxxx

21/06/2019
pantry vendors mrp se jyada maang krte hai aur bill bhi nhi dete hai is pr quick action ki jarurat hai

djohnxxx

05/02/2019
Salute to Railways for the earnest effort. Extremely overcrowded, and unclean - partly a problem with the passengers.

jaya.xxx

14/11/2018
food service worst... pantry people never serve tea even on time.. always they have excuse that pantry boy are very few so they can't serve.

ahmedxxx

18/10/2018
vhhb in jb in jvi HHC hihivihih ouvb viijkbubbivijhhci ohih you bb hunk have bI JJB uv vi Jimi hh ii have by ivubi a CC hihivihih h a I just iv uh ibbin Univ hi ii v injuries ibii Vikki hio GB ic a inhibition uh vi hmm JJ have come hi ii v a uv uinh v ivu hi vhhb uh HMI JV bhi ivih hchvhin h JJB ivivibc i bulk hihi Jim ibi hij Hubli ii ivi uninvited v huh huhvibcvj iget v a h uh Nikki hihivihihn y to ux hcxc in cb ci hi JJ xhhjch big uh v in JJ ihicih huh iivb BV

s_mauxxx

28/08/2018
Toilet cleaning was very poor. unsatisfactory cleaning and also water was not available in toilet. no one has careing for passenger. kindly arrange to good cleaning in toilet and train.

roshaxxx

24/02/2018
Pathetic stinking train, this train is filled with more luggage than passenger and on each seat two or three people travel and people travel sitting on their luggages. The complete track on this route is filled with garbage

santoxxx

25/12/2017
1) Train departed from LTT at 12.40 instead of 12.15 2) Passenger with unreserved ticket travelling in 3TR AC coach. 3) Cooling of Coach was too low till Manmad station.

abji_xxx

17/10/2017
very rush in train. not able to go in training with families.only 2 or 3 tire AC compartment are good. sleeper coach are worst than general coach in festival seasons. even u can not go to nearby toilet also.

www.uxxx

30/08/2017
train Quality is too Bad I'was not happy to travel for this Train No any Charger board or any electricity Shoket im S8

hafizxxx

29/06/2017
Toliet bad.... Prabhu ji up our bihar ki trein sy baio tolet band kar do kyu ki unlogo ko trein me use karna nahi ata... Dhanyewad

akbarxxx

20/05/2017
too much crowded in ac2 due to presence of wait list passengers. catering charges more than announced by rail ministry ie veg 100 instead of 55 and tea 10 instead of rs 7.

rkanoxxx

26/04/2017
Third class travel. Bad management. TTEs are only meant for making money by enforcing fines on WL passenger and just leaving them in SL coaches just to make the other confirm passenger life like a hell. Through you, I would like to request Railway minister to make a strong rule about this.

 Previous

Next