Train 11058 Reviews & Ratings

ASR CSMT EXPRESS (11058) 

1 3.3/5  (842 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

91

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR CSMT EXPRESS

arwatxxx

22/08/2019
It an worst train lot of cockroaches and rats in first class AC compartment. Horrible and worst then anything. Will never recommend anyone to train with such dirty and disgusting train

Rohitxxx

27/05/2019
confirm toh hoti nahi ky Matlab ka WL list train ticket Dena rahta hai toh confirm milna chahiy nahi toh Dena hi nahi chahiy WL list samje govrment walo sorry for comment

gmk.pxxx

17/05/2019
unreserved passengers catches sits in reserved sleeper class coach but the never came to move them to there respective coach, it is totally disappointed, grabbing reserved seat by unreserved passengers

nxxx

24/03/2019
Need pantry car with train. Because Amritsar to Mumbai is long journey Without pantry car i don't like this train. I was face so many problems for food & water.

manorxxx

31/12/2018
Worst train it was delayed by 4 hours and almost in every stoppage the trsin has to wait for some at the outer for signal became a regular feature. The wind shield system has become written I was in S3 8 wind was coming through the body as there was a gap in sunmica joints. Worst experience .

sandexxx

17/10/2018
best service but Bhusawal to Thane no ticket people with big vegetable, nim patta, Bel pool goods.then no place door to seat and seat to door and washroom toilets. ticket checker setting all vegetable journey member

uneerxxx

12/07/2018
my reservation is in S4 the coach is dirty and also the seats are torned. and no charging is there. toilet are in bad condition. all over worst exp.

shirixxx

28/05/2018
Too many unreserved passengers/ vendors in the train and the TT not taking action against them. The vendors had blocked the toilets as well as the luggage space under the seats.

sonipxxx

03/02/2018
???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ? ?? ???? ?????? ?? 5 ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ? ????? ???????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?

prashxxx

01/02/2018
Train running 15 min late at Jalgaon station, further near vaghali station they stopped the train & passed 06 trains one by one.its so horrible and after that train have to reach 8.35 pm at chalisgaon junction it reached at 11 pm.so terrific journey. further near Nasik station it again stopped and 2- 3 train again passed.Had to reach Thane station at 3.30 am reached 7.15 am.so horrible journey

annuixxx

08/01/2018
I want to cancel my ticket, also i file TDR, to get refund, because train was too late. No action is taken by railway. Please give me refund and cancel my ticket.

bombaxxx

14/03/2017
Train reached most of the stations before time but reached destination late, why? With little more planning trains can cover distance faster and reach destinations much earlier, saving time and energy of everyone. Especially beneficial for the railway staff, passengers travel once, but it's a daily affair for the railway staff on board, Thanks. 4*

 Previous

Next