Train 11057 Reviews & Ratings

AMRITSAR EXP (11057) 

1 3.3/5  (1045 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

90

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AMRITSAR EXP

vineexxx

22/08/2019
sleeper coaches are destroyed. When you jump you feet will hurt compared to Ac coaches. Atleast don't be that much partial because sleeper class people also pay some money.

pawanxxx

18/08/2019
Train was so overcrowded with unauthorized passenger. TTE alone could not force them out of coach. It was so noisy and crowded like a mumbai local.

rajyaxxx

23/04/2019
very bad in time table never reach on time to Bangalore always late very bad.... wrost train never reach on time in my last 3 journey

rashixxx

13/11/2018
this app very slow. Processing of this app is very bad. app take more time show the result. PNR status not work. all facility bad. I M NOT SATISFIED. SORRY

er.daxxx

29/09/2018
Train was 6 hours late. I tried to cancel tickets but it was giving error. Contacted to Railway department, but they said bookings were online, they can't do anything. never use this app for booking.

shaguxxx

22/09/2018
It's very bad experience to me when I am travelled to such bad type of train. Local passenger having general ticket allow to this train and luggage of banana leaves inside it from poor people..

pravixxx

16/09/2018
Train all compartment was very old it's long root train but still very old bogie broken toilets very short width births train punctuality is bedt

vg@vgxxx

30/08/2018
totel waste of money..no prntry car...i booked 2ac seat...it was too bad condition....and dirty toilet....ac was not proper working....overall totel waste...

vikraxxx

06/07/2018
totally uncleaned train...but it's not the fault of indian railways, actuly passengers made it unclean. passengers should also take the responsibility of national property. there should be strict rules for passengers without reservation. public with general ticket also traveling in reservation couch which was uncofortable, then what is the use of doing reservation.

cibicxxx

13/06/2018
very very worst experience, 14 hrs delay and I had to cancel my trip Indian railway should be scrapped off. charging hefty charges and giving less comfort to passengers. poor ticket booking facility. I would rate it zero if possible.

narinxxx

16/10/2017
train timing train is too late 3 hours. so i leave the train and bybus to come punjab. i dont like railway system. current reservation windows r closed , agent sitting outside the window sleeper class tickt 230rs he was charge me 1300rs

yadavxxx

12/10/2017
please do something about blanket and bedsheets. because it's created more dust so this one is harmful for us. may be in future it will create breathing problems who is use raikway more like me.

 Previous

Next