Train 11040 Reviews & Ratings

MAHARASHTRA EXP (11040) 

1 3.3/5  (627 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

60

Route

G - KOP

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAHARASHTRA EXP

msictxxx

08/09/2019
I booked for 2 tickets, but Indian railways provide us only 1 RAC ticket for my family. so that was a very horrible experience of my life. and also suffered from many difficulties like body pain. very worst experience in my life.

Junaixxx

28/07/2019
bogas bakwas last time pe rac me dal diye tickets or paise bhi abhi tak returned nahi kiye kaisa system hai samjhme nahi aata lene ke time lete dene ke time natak karte

vinayxxx

05/05/2019
No water to wash basin. My footwear was lost during journey. Why allow to beggars & unauthorised sweepers in the train. Why not increase number of the general coach, unnecessarily their load of passengers is divide on sleeper coach. No any food supplier was seen during journey.

bhelaxxx

28/01/2019
very bad... slowww.. dhakkal gadi... very pooor person in sleepar coach.... ganda maila... trien... seat not available thise trien.... sab loot mari h isame.. plzz.. don't driving thise treain.....

seemaxxx

31/12/2018
not on time nor displayed platform number on time n hopeless type of passengers who with out reservation were in compartment ,no RPF ,NO cleanliness nor Tc opened the door ppl sleeping near the door it was very difficult to get in with children n censor citizens in 2minutes of stop. but thanks for getting my sears reserved

prafuxxx

16/11/2018
Genral class passengers enter in coach & also huge genral passengers occupied entrence Gate.. TC wasn't came 2 clear them..pathetic show

sanjuxxx

24/10/2018
This is the only time when I have seen tte has done his job properly. means not allowed unauthorized food vendors and beggers to come in coach.

sangrxxx

17/10/2018
very excellent next time I will do again tnx team for your quickly support ,good work regarding to food quality I had carried dinner from my home

pranaxxx

18/08/2018
bad travel experience in 11040 there is such dangerous bathroom smells and dirty bathrooms and not cofertable sitting proprly due to crowed in coaches General ticket passengers also travel in the sleeper coaches this is not express this maharashtra local train bad experience with mah express.

contaxxx

10/07/2018
Sleeper Coaches Just give you a feel of Local Compartment. Delayed on intermediate station but reach then final destination on time.

bajajxxx

13/06/2018
at yeola reached at 10 pm and stopped for 1:30 hrs at same place and crossed nearly 3 trains so late by nearly 2 hrs and reached at kopargaon 11:50 pm

harshxxx

22/10/2017
it's good but in regard of punctuality it is very pathetic and time consuming at chalisgaon as dhule pune coaches get attached..

 Previous

Next