Train 11034 Reviews & Ratings

DBG PUNE EXP (11034) 

1 3.4/5  (255 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DBG PUNE EXP

jogemxxx

22/05/2022
sleeper coach very bed condition due to confirm tickets passenger are not able to seat & sleep because so many wating,without ticket & generat ticket passengers are traveling in sleeper coach and no any axen taken from railway. our traveling experience are very bad.

ranjexxx

22/05/2022
It's has a horrible journey and may cause us a problem so please maintain the train properly and then the passenger are too. noisy

snehixxx

02/01/2022
I boarded my train at darbhanga to chapra. Train arrived at right time since it starts from Darbhanga only but the time to reach at chapra was quite loose. It took 2 hours to reach chapra from Sonepur thought 45 mins is enough. It stopped at dighwara for almost 30 mins to pass another train which was behind. Then again stopped midway, again stopped at chapra gramin. Till dighwara running was good but from dighwara it took almost 1.30 hours to reach cpr. I should be home at 9 pm but I reached at 11pm. Though train was right time as per the schedule but the loose timeing which was given should be removed.

udaysxxx

11/12/2019
There is very rushed In the sleeper class. It very difficult to move up to toilet and bath room. Please do the needful action against it.

skbisxxx

15/09/2019
The train was late for 1 and half hour. The train was dirty. The passengers was not good.There was more passengers than allotment seat.There was none to check the matter.

rkarnxxx

11/05/2019
very Bad experience traveling in 2AC and coaches are very old specially washroom not satisfied with Train Quality..

sanjuxxx

08/07/2018
Very pathetic. train started 3 Hrs late at origin station and not updated at website or SMS. finally train running 7 hrs late.

awdesxxx

22/05/2018
Worst experience in darbhanga express. I was having reservation but it looks like I travel in general compartment. Worst service is providing by India rail... I really fell asame

abhisxxx

13/01/2018
coach is very old and not in good condition,there is no any mobile charging socket around me .this is very bad experience for me

ag.93xxx

10/12/2017
Charging slot not working. Attendant staff was not well-behaved. Toilet sewer was blocked.

shailxxx

30/07/2017
There were cocroach and bed bugs in the compartment and no body was their to take responsibility

mukesxxx

11/06/2017
too much gathering in sleeper bogies. so many waiting list person journey onboard

 Previous

Next